4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C.

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA

242 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kristin K.
Submitted 02/17/18
Amanda was very patient and really took her time during my appt. She is an excellent midwife to see at Stone Springs.
Sarah P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Listened to concerns and was very helpful
Trisha R.
Submitted 02/16/18
Caring staff!
Marina T.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr Bina was really nice and made feel very comfortable. She explained things very well. I recommend this office I’m always satisfied with the service.
Tanisha J.
Submitted 02/15/18
All of my questions and concerns was answered.
Mariam B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great
Sabrina P.
Submitted 02/15/18
I am always 100% satisfied with my appointments with Karen Anderson. She always makes me feel welcome and comfortable with whatever topic it may be. I recommend her to all of my friends that go to OB-GYN offices.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Regina was wonderful and the receptionist was a sweetheart! Thanks for a great experience.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Beth is the most caring health provider ever ! Takes her time to listen .. very compassionate
MONET W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Nothing it's basic and fine
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Castle and the team were very pleasant, professional, and accommodating.
Swarn R.
Submitted 02/14/18
She is really Thoroygh and very best in field
Karla V.
Submitted 02/14/18
Thanks
Chelsey T.
Submitted 02/14/18
Leah Elk was very friendly, informative, and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I will definitely be requesting her for my future visits.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/13/18
I would like to thank the entire staff for making my visit a success. I would like to thank Nadine for her professionalism before, after and during the procedure I had. She explained everything and eased my worries.
Shaquetta R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Great Staff.
Shaquetta R.
Submitted 02/10/18
Very good bedside manner.
Eileen C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Wonderful!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/08/18
The process was as quick and painless as possible. My comfort was a top priority.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everything was explained before and as it was taking place. Very supportive team and quick in and out process.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location