4.86/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C.

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA

140 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Josely P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Amanda is excellent. She’s very attentive, listens to her patience, great eye contact. Am very pleased!
Christine S.
Submitted 12/12/17
Melissa Rogina is professional, knowlegible, and respectful. She is also personable, and genuinely interested in the overall health and well being of her patients. I would recommend her to my sisters, and friends.
Priscila M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Always a wonderful experience.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 12/09/17
What more can I say? I’ve been going to Fx Obgyn for 20 years. I used to see Dr Rosen and loved him. Have been seeing Karen for over 10 years now. Caring, knowledgeable, and always on time. Their front desk staff always polite with big smiles!
Noor A.
Submitted 12/09/17
very professional helpful Dr And all staff are very nice..second experience and happy to share it here again.
Talica W.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great experience as usual. Took the time to listen to my needs. Would highly recommend
DANA C.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Iskander is great! He always put me at ease and answers my questions fully. I usually choose female Obgyns, but if I were staying in the area I'd keep him as my doctor, no question. He is a top notch professional.
Sally W.
Submitted 12/05/17
Coming in for a pap and pelvic exam isn’t fun, but Dr. Wilson is good at getting you to relax. I feel she gets to know you and treats the “whole person”. I’ve been coming to this practice for over 25 years and love all the doctors.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Friendly, welcoming staff and fantastic service!
Jane B.
Submitted 12/04/17
Amanda was fantastic and answered all my questions thoroughly
Ginger C.
Submitted 12/04/17
Maureen is very personable, knowledgeable and a great listener. Highly recommend!
Misoon M.
Submitted 12/04/17
Maureen Brad's service has always been outstanding.
Misoon M.
Submitted 12/04/17
The service was excellent.
Jackie T.
Submitted 12/01/17
I had to have a very painful procedure and Dr. Wilson was very understanding and patient.
Samantha J.
Submitted 12/01/17
Melissa is an amazing midwife who provides excellent patient care. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions thoroughly. Melissa is kind and patient; she cares as much about her patients' emotional health as she does their physical health. I am grateful for the wonderful care I have received from Melissa!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Castle is an outstanding doctor. He is very attentive to my questions and takes the time to provide thorough responses. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/30/17
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! Both my husband and I loved Karen as soon as she walked through the door. So pleasant and informative and the best bedside manner EVER!!! Can’t say enough good things about her and can’t wait to see her again. Such a good feeling to have finally found the person that you just click with! THANK YOU KAREN!!!
Allison R.
Submitted 11/30/17
Amanda made me feel very comfortable and explained everything really well to help me relax. Especially when it came to the BRAC testing and what would be the best path to consider.
Reanna N.
Submitted 11/29/17
She was incredibly knowledgeable with outstanding bedside manner!
Beatriz A.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Bina is great!! Her personality and her down to earth attitude makes the difference; very knowledgeable and listens!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location