4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kay W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Wilson is awesome. She takes the time to talk with you not only about medical concerns but your every day life. She is very gentle and explains everything to you as she is going along with the exam.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Your staff is fantastic, as always. Thank you.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Professionalism
Karen L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Rosen was very helpful in explaining my problem. I appreciate his patience.
Ayanna R.
Submitted 05/22/19
She’s very sweet. She made my visit very comfortable
Terry O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great clinic. Fantastic staff. Dr Castle is awesome, been my doctor for YEARS!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I highly recommend Elizabeth Goodiel. She always takes time to address my issues/concerns. I never feel rushed, and she always makes you feel at ease.
Mariam B.
Submitted 05/18/19
God bless you dr
Brooke B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Castle is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients
Susan F.
Submitted 05/16/19
The front office staff are friendly and professional; and I have had excellent care from Dr. Castle.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/16/19
No question about it, Nadine is THE BEST at what she does! In addition to knowing how to handle that laser, she is extremely professional but still friendly, compassionate, and Has a cast knowledge of many procedures.Because of my experience with Nadine, not only will I continue to use her for my laser treatments, but will recommend her to everyone I know. In addition, I am so impressed with the professionalism and compassion of the staff that I’m considering switching to the Gainesville office for my all my gynecological needs.
Julie Ann D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I had a pleasant 1st visit .
Yvette M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I appreciate her explaining everything and very helpful
Susan P.
Submitted 05/14/19
We all know that the female appointments are not our favorites to go to. Once we find our favorite doctor we stick to it. I was forced to change my doctor because of a new insurance policy and I was uneasy about it. However, every single employee was friendly (to me and to each other) and truly tried to get to know me on a personal level. The nurse even helped me fill out the loads of paperwork just so that she could get to know me through asking questions! The doctor (Molly) was very friendly and tried to get to know me on a personal level. It felt like she had been my doctor for a while. This was one of the only places I have been to that didn’t feel cold and impersonal...no rushing through to squeeze in the next person. All in all a wonderful experience!
RUBY J.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Wilson and staff are very understanding and respectable.
Patina B.
Submitted 05/09/19
None
Lauren J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Melissa was very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
Katherine C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Bina always takes time to answer all my questions.
Jeanette C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Bina is amazing. I will never go anywhere else.
Valeria B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Everyone there is so friendly! I love the Dr. that attended me and my husband. She answered all of my questions and gave us some great advice. Also, the person that draws blood for the labs is INCREDIBLE. I’ve been poked so many times but she is by far the best I have experienced! No pain, no bruising, and she was kind. So glad I found this place!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location