4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1177 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1177 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Farah S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very accommodating!!
AZZA K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Every one was very nice and they explaining everything very clear
AZZA K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Every one was very nice and they explaining Everything very clear
Mary T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Meeting the Dr I was a very comfortable and she explained the procedure. The staffs were very polite and took great care. Called me for a follow up, which means a lot.
Nina B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fairfax OBGYN and Nadine Ayala always go the extra mile to provide their patients with excellent care and attention.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great visit
Laurette C.
Submitted 09/18/19
He’s great!
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent and informative.
Amira S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Goodiel was probably the most pleasant Ob I’ve seen yet. Dr Goodiel also taught me something about my body that I never knew and greatly appreciated. I’m going to stick with her! I really had a great visit.
Jovonna B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Amazing experience! I never want to go anywhere else. Beth listened to me and made me feel completely at ease! Wonderful staff!
Paige G.
Submitted 09/16/19
This was my second visit at this office - all staff was very friendly, and they got me in the day that I called. Renee was extremely kind, listened to all my concerns, and was very knowledgeable. I will continue to see her whenever she's available
Mindy W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Leah, the nurse practitioner was very informative, kind, and understanding.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Castle is the Best! He really takes the time to listen to what you have to say and really cares about his patients.
Linda T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Rosen went over and above during my appointment. He definitely has my trust and demonstrated that he was interested in my health and well-being; exhibiting no restrictions on the time he spent with me. I truly appreciated his concern and my interaction with him. Thank you Dr. Rosen!
Rabeccah P.
Submitted 09/10/19
During my pregnancy, I saw a handful of doctors and midwives, not knowing who I liked more and who i was most comfortable with since i was new. I had finally found who was my favorite and it was Bina, but unfortunately i couldnt remember her name for the life of me, but to my surprise and joy, Bina ended up being the doctor to deliver my baby! She has always been so nice and understanding, I want her deliver anymore of the babies I have! And maybe if shes still doing this, she will deliver my future grandkids
Donna P.
Submitted 09/09/19
I just love this technician. She has the best personality and makes you feel at ease.
Sami M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr castle took time to explain the procedure and answer any questions. Has a great bedside manner making me as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Would highly recommend!
Nena G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Rosen is one of the kindest, gentlest doctors I have ever seen, he made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I used to be a long time patient here back in the late 90's and left for several years, and just recently went back, and I am so pleased that I did. And I will now remain a patient of Dr. Rosen's from here on out. However the Gainesville location "other staff" need some attention on their bedside manner, but seeing Dr. Rosen made it worth it. Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor.
D'angela C.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have been seeing Leah for several years now. She is patient, explains everything and she makes sure I understand what is going on with my heath, procedures, etc. She is great!
Mison A.
Submitted 09/08/19
Leah was very kind and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable. She even called me as I was getting into my car to further help me even after my visit!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location