Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1377 total reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1377 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah N.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Castle was very understanding and insightful
Monica S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Np leah was excellent awesome i left very impressed listened and explained everything
Lorraine B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great visit. She listened and was in no rush.
Nasra S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Castle is simply amazing!
June E.
Submitted 05/06/20
None
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/05/20
Love Dr. Castles and have been using him for years. Staff is always helpful and pleasant.
Iris D.
Submitted 05/05/20
I was seen by the NP and she was great. Very very informative.
Tara M.
Submitted 05/04/20
I absolutely the office! I always book with Dr. Wilson because she makes makes feel comfotable, she listen's and she takes her time with me. I never feel rushed. She delivered my first baby with the practice. I appreciate the staff as well, especially Mary the Ultrasound Tech. She was involved with my last two pregnancies in 2009(twins) & 2012. Even now during this global health crises the office has taken great measure's to protect their patient's. They will always have my business.
Marisa S.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always, great! Melissa takes the time to answer questions and acknowledge concerns. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Lauren H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Call once you arrive for your appointment and they will call you up so you are not sitting in the waiting room! Once you are upstairs, all of the receptionists, nurses and doctors all have masks on for your protection and them. It was less than a 5 minute wait from there!!! Very efficient and I felt safe and protected the entire time!
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Leah is highly professional, straight to the point yet soft in approach. She remembers to explain important things that are of interest to her patient, instead of leaving them out for granted. Thank you.
Nakshin B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Khafogy was awesome! She listened to me and took the time to listen and explain herself.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Renee Hadeed was professional, thorough and informative.
Mindy S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Melissa took time to answer all of my questions and made me feel important. I would recommend to anyone!
Caitlin N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Leah is a great Doctor. She is compassionate. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides thoughtful and helpful information. I really appreciate having her as my doctor because I know she truly cares for my well-being and wants me to be the healthiest I can be.
Ravyn L.
Submitted 03/24/20
I got the care I deserved despite getting pushed around in the beginning of my visits. Dr. Khafagy finally took care of me and my needs as a becoming mom.
Anna M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr Khafagy is so nice and knowledgeable. We really appreciate her patience and how she answers all our questions without making us feel rushed at all.
Johana D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Khafagy is great! I love that she was the one who delivered my baby, I had just met her 2 days prior to my baby birth and I immediately trusted her, she was patient and answered all my questions with no rush, she even took the time to review the birth plan I had written and went over it explaining every single point in detail, she is the best. I felt so comfortable and she made me feel calm and what is what you need when you are expecting your first child. Excellent doctor.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience at my appointment. I felt steam rolled, and unable to discuss all of my concerns. I didn’t get a chance to even say out loud the array of different symptoms I’ve been experiencing. Luckily, I went in hoping to get blood drawn and that was done so I’ll await the results... It was also recommended that I have an US. There was no discussion of what type of US or what would take place during the imaging exam. Turns out it was my first transvaginal US, and I felt very uneasy and vulnerable. After the US, I was instructed to clean myself up with only the paper “modesty” covering before walking across the room to my clothes without any clean covering while the sonographer was still in the room. I know these women are seeing patients and performing these procedures everyday so this all seems common place to them, but for me this was my first time and I was not comfortable nor happy with the experience. I hope to get my blood results back soon, then have no intention of returning to this clinic.