4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C.

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

659 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jen T.
Submitted 11/17/18
I have been seeing Beth for my OB and GYN needs for 20 years. She is incredibly kind and caring. She is a great listener and very skilled at delivering babies as well as general gyn needs. I can’t speak highly enough of Beth. She is gentle, smart, caring and just the sweetest medical provider. I love that Beth manages my medical needs with a complete care approach.
Lauren J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Bina was very attentive and understanding to my situation. Not only was she knowledgeable but she listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. If you’re looking for a doctor I would definitely recommend her!
LaJoya A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Melodi Wilson was professional, knowledgeable, and has a way of simplifying terms and processes that would otherwise be complex and daunting. She oftens answers the questions I have through her explanations before I have the opportunity to ask them. She is very thorough and puts you at ease.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Amanda is great!
Khethiwe H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff. I was seen by the doctor within 20 minutes of my arrival.
Laura V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Efficient staff, minimal wait. Would definitely recommend!
Ana C.
Submitted 11/13/18
He is very professional and has great bed side manner.
Wendy D.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. The care and service has always been good. When Gail retired, I went through several nurse practitioners. I saw Karen last week for my annual check-up. She is wonderful!!! I have to say, check-ups shouldn't be that much fun. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
Julia R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Didn’t have to wait forever! Everyone was very friendly.
Tamika W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always a good Visit w Dr. Castle & the Iffive Staff!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/08/18
First time with Melissa she was very friendly and professional and very helpful I felt she really care. I would recommend her to any one. The whole office is great. Thanks.
Brandi G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Leah Elk is very kind and sweet and always lets you know what she’s going to do and what to expect...very friendly and easy to talk to
Brandi G.
Submitted 11/07/18
I felt like she cared especially after I told her what was going on with my mom as well and how worried and stressed I was and she made me feel like I wasn’t another number and move on to the next patient! She seemed genuinely concerned and tried to help me not feel so overwhelmed by everything and really explained everything so I would understand. Very nice staff!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Iskander is the absolute BEST!!!! He is knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and 100% devoted to his patients. Doctors like him are hard to come by these days. We love him and highly recommend him
Erene I.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Iskander is very caring and understanding. He is so relaxed and always try to make sure that you feel the smallest bit of pain and help you get through it. You don’t feel like just another patient or number. You can tell they really care and want you to feel comfortable and welcomed. So I would highly recommend Fairfax Obgyn!
Valerie V.
Submitted 11/07/18
Pleasant and efficient
Anna M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Iskander is always attentive and never rushes our conversation. I feel he genuinely cares for us and for our specific needs.
Olivia M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Doctor and assistant were very courteous and answered all my questions. I would recommend this place for just regular GYN/OBGYN doctor.
Zuzana B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great technician.
Zuzana B.
Submitted 11/06/18
The wait times are a bit too long (1 hour) for a pregnant women in 8th month. Also, Im not too impressed by all the doctors. Some are better and some are worse and you never see the same one.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location