4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1263 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1263 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel valued and listened to by Leah Elk, which can be a rarity in the medical field. I feel like she genuinely cares.
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/13/19
She was very kind and communicates very well
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/13/19
NP, Hadeed was absolutely amazing. She was very attentive and addressed each of my concerns thoroughly. I will definitely be back here for anual check ups.
Jayne W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very impressed with Dr. Khafagy.
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bina takes the time to throughly explain any issues and procedures, and listen to the patient.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/11/19
My annual appointment.
Megan A.
Submitted 11/10/19
I went into my appointment with little knowledge about my newly diagnosed condition. Dr. K not only properly educated me, she also made sure we had a plan of care moving forward. She obviously cares about her patients. I look forward to managing my condition with a well informed, caring doctor.
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Outstanding both in communication given and in her overall attitude
Rubi R.
Submitted 11/07/19
She was very nice, patient, and had great bedside manner.
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/07/19
From the moment I was greeted at registration everyone was very nice and polity. I felt very comfortable, Dr Khafagy took the time needed to answer all Of my questions as well as to explain any exam that needed to be done . It’s difficult to find a good GYN doctor and I’m thankful I found one. Excellent patient care .
Elia S.
Submitted 11/06/19
very good
Madison H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Renee was fantastic
Mariela R.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor and staff were professional, kind, compassionate and polite which made me feel comfortable being there. Great experience!! Highly recommend this practice to everyone
Amber L.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was a really nice experience. Very understanding staff who answered all my questions.
Christine A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good listener and great experience with Dr Bina
Robin M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Beth is wonderful! She truly listens to you to help with any issues you might have and helps to find a solution!
Brianna G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Wilson is the greatest. Always takes the time to discuss what’s going on and give me all details to my questions.
Marian U.
Submitted 11/01/19
Nadine is amazing! Ultimate professional, skilled, personable and knowledgeable during Mona Lisa Touch treatment. The best!
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great customer service, great docs and midwives! I’ve had 2 babies with Fairfax OB-GYN and I couldn’t be happier!
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Absolutely LOVE her. This is my first pregnancy, and unlike the other providers, Christina approached me like I was actually human, and not just a statistic. Christina addressed ALL of my questions and concerns with patience, offered knowledgeable insight and helpful advice to me as a first time mom. I really wish she could deliver my little guy. I know he would be in great hands with her.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location