4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C.

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA

431 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nesreen A.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr.Sima is very nice ,friendly and marking everything easy and she has a great sense of humor I will always go to her.
Elena A.
Submitted 06/16/18
Five stars
DEANNA T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great service, friendly staff, efficient practice, and thorough checkup.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Rosen, knows my history, knows the trends and has the answers.
Angie S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Wilson and her staff are great im happy to be a patient here . Everyone is very friendly and answered all my questions . I feel i'm in good hands ! Thank you!
Tara D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Amazing well woman visit with Goodiel - she is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and caring. Absolutely the best!
Christina W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Wilson and her staff are amazing! Dr. Wilson took her time to listen and address my concerns. I’ve been a patient for eight years. She’s the best!
Leanne M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Had a great first prenatal visit!
Karen J.
Submitted 06/11/18
Had a small procedure done, was well explained. Dr Castle & Nadine were awesome. awesome
Sheena S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Amazing appointment today. So happy I was able to sit down and talk about all of the items I needed to and then some. Would recomend the Dulles office because it isn't as busy as some offices and they have the time to go over everything!
Julia Y.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very welcoming and knowledgeable
Aida G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Amanda is super compassionate, she truly cares for her patients, and is very trustworthy!
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Bina was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Mariam B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great dr
Tara L.
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been a patient at this practice for over 15 years and have always been extremely happy with the care I’ve received. Thanks Fairfax OB/GYN for always going above and beyond in providing an excellent patient experience.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/05/18
Maureen is great!
Farele T.
Submitted 06/05/18
She was very informative and made me feel less tense about my diagnosis.
Remee B.
Submitted 06/04/18
The staff are wonderful! I really enjoy going there
Rachana D.
Submitted 06/03/18
Really good Dr.
Zuhru J.
Submitted 06/01/18
Overall we are very happy. The staff are very professional. Thanks for being there for us. Best Hamid Joshan
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location