4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1366 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1366 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nakshin B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Khafogy was awesome! She listened to me and took the time to listen and explain herself.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Renee Hadeed was professional, thorough and informative.
Mindy S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Melissa took time to answer all of my questions and made me feel important. I would recommend to anyone!
Caitlin N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Leah is a great Doctor. She is compassionate. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides thoughtful and helpful information. I really appreciate having her as my doctor because I know she truly cares for my well-being and wants me to be the healthiest I can be.
Ravyn L.
Submitted 03/24/20
I got the care I deserved despite getting pushed around in the beginning of my visits. Dr. Khafagy finally took care of me and my needs as a becoming mom.
Anna M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr Khafagy is so nice and knowledgeable. We really appreciate her patience and how she answers all our questions without making us feel rushed at all.
Johana D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Khafagy is great! I love that she was the one who delivered my baby, I had just met her 2 days prior to my baby birth and I immediately trusted her, she was patient and answered all my questions with no rush, she even took the time to review the birth plan I had written and went over it explaining every single point in detail, she is the best. I felt so comfortable and she made me feel calm and what is what you need when you are expecting your first child. Excellent doctor.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience at my appointment. I felt steam rolled, and unable to discuss all of my concerns. I didn’t get a chance to even say out loud the array of different symptoms I’ve been experiencing. Luckily, I went in hoping to get blood drawn and that was done so I’ll await the results... It was also recommended that I have an US. There was no discussion of what type of US or what would take place during the imaging exam. Turns out it was my first transvaginal US, and I felt very uneasy and vulnerable. After the US, I was instructed to clean myself up with only the paper “modesty” covering before walking across the room to my clothes without any clean covering while the sonographer was still in the room. I know these women are seeing patients and performing these procedures everyday so this all seems common place to them, but for me this was my first time and I was not comfortable nor happy with the experience. I hope to get my blood results back soon, then have no intention of returning to this clinic.
Mari C.
Submitted 03/20/20
great place, highly recommend!
Denise F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Leah Elk is so knowledgeable and happy to share this information with me. She is steadfast and I truly trust her judgement.
Melissa F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Clean, employees are great, Leah is the best.
Courtney J.
Submitted 03/16/20
She was very knowledgeable, understanding, and had a great deal of patience
Norah A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Thank you
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience with my first IUD insertion! I was pretty nervous, but Leah Elk made me feel totally comfortable. Procedure was quick and painless. Additionally, Stone Springs is a very nice office. Super clean, bright, and modern. I actually like going out of my way to have appointments at this office (Woodbridge is closer=).
Tara R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Khafagy was kind and listened to me. She was very thorough in explaining options to me. I very much appreciate her knowledge and kindness.
Heather D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Wonderful, Melissa is always so relateable and knowledgeable. She makes you feel calm and taken care of. It feels like she really cares for you as an individual patient, not just someone else she has on her schedule that day.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Leah is very personable and would highly recommend her.
Erica H.
Submitted 03/11/20
All of the providers and staff do a great job and are also some of the nicest people, too.
Christina W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Leah is great with explaining things and taking her time but also getting you in and out.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location