4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1319 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mari C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very kind and informative
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/16/20
She’s always very nice!
Charmaine D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great experience
Cathryn J.
Submitted 01/13/20
After completing mounds of paperwork the process went quite smooth. It would be great if an alternative to the paperwork was implemented. Maybe ipads which are used in many other successful practices. The office atmosphere was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff (Mary and Vanessa) kind and professional. My visit with Dr. Wilson found her to be kind , knowledgeable and highly professional. Pre-visit exam results were thoroughly discussed, questions answered and I agreed with suggestions made for any future care. I never felt rushed and appreciate Dr Wilson's thoroughness. I recommend this practice for your OBGyn needs.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I’ve been a patient at Fairfax OBGYN Associates for years and Dr. Rosen has been my primary doctor. I highly recommend the practice. Dr. Rosen has listened and worked with me over the years. I couldn’t ask for a better OBGNY doctor! Thank you Dr. Rosen!
Frances B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very Knowledgeable , willing to take the time to explain what is going on and what fixing it will take.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Castle is the best! He always takes the time to thoroughly address any and all concerns. The office staff are friendly and efficient.
Fatma A.
Submitted 01/03/20
No waiting and the staff wore great
Jordan K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Khafagy was so nice and informing. Took time to meet me and here what I had to say. Super helpful and patient!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/25/19
My experience was positive. Dr. Castle is very professional and put me at ease for my annual checkup.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/25/19
I felt like Maureen truly listened to and addressed all of my concerns. I look forward to working with her to improve my physical and mental well being.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/24/19
My visit with Renee Hadeed, NP was great. She is there to help you with any issues you need. Wonderful experience.
Carole P.
Submitted 12/21/19
.
Mari C.
Submitted 12/20/19
super nice!
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Renee Hadeed was excellent. Very professional, competent and kind.
Mariam H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Bina is understanding, kind and great.
LaToya M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great, Informative,Mannerable Gynecologist. The staff are also great.
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Incredibly friendly staff and fast process.
Allison F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very helpful and kind staff!
Suraya S.
Submitted 12/17/19
My first visit with Dr. Khafagy was a great experience. In addition to being very friendly, she had the knowledge and confidence that comforted me. I highly recommend her.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location