4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Listened with care to my concerns. Appreciate the attention
Tracy G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Leah was wonderful!
Volha K.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Melissa. Quick, stress free, all questions answered.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent appointment with highly knowledgeable health care professionals. The administrative staff was friendly and there was almost no wait time. NP Brady was professional, warm, engaged and attentive to details. Very helpful with my condition. Expert in her field. Highly recommend!
Kristi N.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great office staff and ultrasound tech. Dr was just ok.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Bina has been very thorough and went the extra mile to resolve my problem. I'm thankful to have her for my OBGYN.
Kristina P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Wilson is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing her for almost 20 years now. She is caring, patient and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Wilson.
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Regina is wonderful, the the midwives here are wonderful, they not only answer every question I have they make me feel comfortable with my labor plan as well and that is important to me.
Shara W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr answered all my questions
Angela M.
Submitted 01/18/19
She was so sweet and gentle. I tend to be tense and she talked me through the exam and helped me relax more.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr Brady validated my concerns and answered all of my questions in easy to understand layman’s terms. I will recommend Dr Brady to all my friends!
Sara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Bina is so wonderful!
Joanne B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I feel I received a very thorough exam/appointment with very little wait time. Everyone was friendly and courteous!
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/16/19
*
Katherine J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Can’t say enough about Leah. She is compassionate, kind, professional, friendly, knowledgable and super helpful. Thank you Leah. You are appreciated.
Tamika A.
Submitted 01/16/19
I’ve been seeing Beth for more than 10 years. She’s knowledgeable, kind, and caring.
Melinda L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Castle is amazing!
Julia S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Front desk staff was friendly and Dr. Bina is fantastic--straightforward and knowledgeable.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best experience I have ever had with the medical profession. Surgery went smooth and recovering nicely.
Ann G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome as usual
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location