4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Samah B.
Submitted 04/25/19
She is simply wonderful!! I took my IUD out today after having it for 11yrs and put another one in. She made sure it was done with minimum pain and discomfort. She is the BEST
LAUREN J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Wilson explained the purpose of my visit and offered other services as well. Very professional and I left feeling secure and confident about my health and well being
Olivia G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love Leah always
Sila C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very thorough and took her time with me.
Jaleh G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr.Sima bina is Amazing. Compassionate and really cares for her patients. Dr.sima listened to my concerns and gave me some great information.
Leslie G.
Submitted 04/24/19
She was great and very helpful. however communication for test results should be better- i called and called for results and no one was able to assist me. I left several voicemails and emails no responses, the portal isn’t the best either. Gave me issues with my primary email and appointment availability within offices are very limited there are 4-5 offices and I tried to schedule something for 2-3 weeks out to work my schedule at any office and nothing worked for me. If there is a provider there is no sonogram tech. Very inconvenient especially with the flexibility of 4 offices. Thinking about going to another practices.
Mercy S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great Doctor by all standard.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/23/19
As a new patient I found Dr. Castle to be kind, compassionate and exceptionally knowledgeable. It is always difficult to feel comfortable with a new doctor and I found everyone in the office to so kind and welcoming.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I just can’t say enough about Ms Beth. I feel so comfortable and trust her with my life. What a great doctor. I will continue to see her for all my gyn needs as long as she is practicing. I worry because the turn over there is high. Seems I find one I love and next exam they have left the practice. Gyn exams are like colonoscopies.... you don’t want to change doctors once you have one you like. I absolutely love Ms Beth. I can’t say enough about her sweet kind personality and she has a great sense of humor. I was freezing in that room but she kept me laughing love her!
Erica M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I cannot say enough about what a great birthing experience we had! A big thank you to Melissa and to the Midwives at Fairfax OB-GYN!
Karen D.
Submitted 04/23/19
This was my first visit with Molly Broache, I have to say she was wonderful! I did not feel rushed, she took the time to listen to me and address all my questions and concerns. The entire office staff was very friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about what a nice visit it was.
Elissa H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Maureen is the best gynecological health professional I've had. My OB/baby days are well behind me and having a female issues 'expert' is important. Maureen's knowledge base is vast and her communication skills are amazing. She process info quickly, gives feedback fast, but don't think she's trying to get rid of you. Ask any questions, or for clarification, and she will go over your issue, problem, etc. until you are satisfied. I feel blessed to have a health advocate like her on my side. If only she could be cloned!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Bina does a great job explaining conditions and treatments.
Autumn S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I really like the provider but wasn't seen until 25 minutes after my appointment time. Coupled with the 30 minute requirement to be early for new patient appointments, I was in the waiting room for nearly an hour.
Brittney F.
Submitted 04/19/19
The Stone Springs location is very nice. Both the doctor and the personnel was very helpful and friendly.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Leah Elk is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She took the time to answer my many questions about my pregnancy and put my mind at ease.
VALERIE A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Was very helpful
Kaila W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love Ms. Elk. She is truly one of a kind. She has a warm smile and a presence that makes you feel immediate comfort. So thankful to have her!
Raquel S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Iskander is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and great personality.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/17/19
One word Dr. Castle
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location