4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Prashanthini C.
Submitted 07/27/19
She always answers our questions and very good.
Denise F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great visit. Dr. Khafagy was professional, taking time to explain everything in detail and discuss next steps. Feeling well taken cared of.
Folasade R.
Submitted 07/26/19
It was a comfortable experience, which I really appreciate.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Rosen was very professional. I don't like to go to doctors at all, but I believe I found one (Dr. Rosen) that I will be a patient for a very long time. I recommend anyone to visit this clinic.
Tierra G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great. Very patient and informative
Ahmed S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very informative
Joanna W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great doctor. Great staff.
Kristin K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Wilson was attentive to my questions and very personable.
Julianne H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Melissa did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable as a new patient.
Morgan H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Castle is always so nice and takes the time to listen to you and help you to the best of your needs.
Eicelynne W.
Submitted 07/22/19
She was very nice and willing to listen to what I had to say, offered solutions to an on going issue and gave me literature to help me make a decision. I highly recommend her.
Aleksandra I.
Submitted 07/19/19
Melissa is the best. Always makes me feel comfortable and helps with whatever is going on.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/19/19
He's the best surgeon. Explains every process and made me feel very comfortable
Katie M.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was the best experience I’ve had at a OGBYN office! The nurses and Dr. Iskander are amazing. Would recommend to friends and family.
Mariam B.
Submitted 07/18/19
He is great dr
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience. I felt comfortable and heard.
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Castle for 4 years. He is simply the best. Very understanding, explains everything to you and really helps to answer all your questions. I now travel from Nevada to see him.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excelent Doctor
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/16/19
A very friendly staff. I've been going to Dr. Wilson for several years now and I'm happy with her kindness, friendliness and care for any of my problems that may come up. Thanks Doctor Wilson and Staff
Ghita A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thanks Dr Goodiel for your professionalism and bein so patient with me.. Yes I am satisfied
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location