4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Filsan D.
Submitted 02/20/19
She really awesome
April M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Love Dr Iskander! Also gentle and easy to talk to.
Vesna M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Iskander was wonderful. He was able to answer all my questions and address all of my concerns.
Tracy B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Professional, friendly and thorough care by Dr. Iskander and his entire staff!
Denia P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful everything was explain thoroughly. I love how Dr. Bina broke down everything I really felt comfortable at this office. The front desk girls were also so nice.
Lamiae A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Good
Effie S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Rosen for 18 years! He is absolutely the best! The staff is always pleasant and attentive! I would highly recommend Fair Oaks OBGYN!
JORDAN W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very informative and helpful!
Julie F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Castle is just the best. Period.
Joanne F.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Castle since 1989. Wow how time flies. He is very caring and encouraging through thick and thin. He nevers makes me feel rushed and addresses all of my concerns. Right now I don't know what I would do without him during my awful menopausal years. Thank you Dr. Castle.
Joanne F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Nadine provided EXCEPTIONAL care to me. She is the most positive, encouraging, professional person I have met in my years of "Beautifying" myself. I can't wait until my next visit. Thank you Nadine. HUGS!!!!
LOLITA J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very timely! Dr. Bina answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I'm glad to have her as my new GYN.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great lady doing cold shopping. Optimistic on the results
Nora L.
Submitted 02/09/19
Molly was very helpful.
Terri B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Big shout out to Dr. Rosen for his outstanding care. He's a top notch Dr. who cares about his clients and their quality of life. I can't thank you enough!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Iskander spent a lot of time speaking with me about my concerns. He was thorough with his exam. His bedside manner is top notch. Definitely a physician of high caliber.
QUAMBI C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Tara R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Iskander is kind and considerate. He listens attentively and provides world-class care. I highly recommend Dr. Iskander!
Jody W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great visit. Have seen the same doctor for 30 years and was concerned to see someone new, but no need for concern. He was fantastic and put my concerns at ease.
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/06/19
They were very accommodating and professional.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location