4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mariam B.
Submitted 01/04/19
He is great Dr
Maureen K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Daveka J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Iskander answered my questions and provided my options available.
Kimisha D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Karen is always very attentive and in tune with my health concerns.
Robin L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Iskander is very caring and thoroughly explained my diagnosis. He did an outpatient surgery on me and his follow up care was excellent!
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/03/19
.
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The staff is always very friendly. Dr. McClay was very helpful and answered all my questions, we had a wonderful visit!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Karen Foster-Anderson was fanstastic. She was kind, thorough and unbelievably personable.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Really felt like the doctor and staff took the time with me to make sure I felt comfortable! Thank you!
Delia G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I recently changed OB he answer all my questions. He's a good doctor I would recommend him to people I know who are looking for a new OB.
Kendall W.
Submitted 01/03/19
It was my first time seeing Karen and she was great. She really worked with me to resolve my issue.
Mayada A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good care
Judy L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Melissa was excellent! Professional, detail oriented and happy to provide information, answer questions and go over our sonogram reports. Thank you!
Dianna G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Castle has been my OBGYN for over 30 years and has always made me well again. I thank God for him. He believed in my pain when others thought I was crazy. BEST DOCTOR EVER in my book!
Emilia M.
Submitted 12/30/18
Awesome
Marian M.
Submitted 12/29/18
No words can discribe how smart and nice Dr. Iskander is.
Marian M.
Submitted 12/29/18
The best of the best.
Tara K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Wilson is always well prepared for the exam - she reviews and knows one’s history before stepping into the room. My other doctors (elsewhere) are usually running on the fly and reading while talking. I appreciate the detailed attention and chance to ask questions.
Andrea R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Bina is a great doctor. However I can't say the same for Amanda NP or the office manager Azadeh. Amanda NP will diagnose patient's over the phone. Than when you call to complain she will change it around to make it seem like she told you something different. DO NOT BE SEEN BY THIS PRACTITIONER Amanda!!!! I'm 6 mths pregnant & unhappy with the lack of care they give patients. Azadeh the office manager still wants you to pay for your medical records even after the problems the office has. The office doesn't call with your results, they don't call in your medications etc.... You have to call them to find out what's going on with your care. Save yourself the headache and DO NOT GO TO THIS PRACTICE.
Brenna H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Was anxious because it’s been years since my last checkup. Everything went smoothly and Dr. Castle was fantastic. I’ll be making this my permanent clinic.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location