4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kayla W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Melissa was great!
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome!!
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/26/18
After planning on natural childbirth and solely meeting with midwives throughout these past nine months of pregnancy, I learned I’m going to need a C-Section for this birth (my first) and every baby thereafter. I’ve been nervous about the whole procedure prior to meeting Dr. Iskander, but after today’s appointment, I know I’m in great hands. He is very knowledgable and has great bedside manners as well. Now my mind is at ease, and that’s all I can really ask for during a time like this. Thank you Fairfax OB-GYN for the wonderful care I’ve been given.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent
Jane K.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Bina is always very professional and personable. She is thoughtful and caring.
Jane K.
Submitted 12/25/18
This website is very easy to use. Everything is presented logically and the design is pleasant and not too overwhelming.
Rasmey N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Iskander was professional and kind and patience. He delivered my daughter and the surgery went well. Great doctor! Thanks Dr. Iskander!
Ashlee S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great bedside manner, answered all our questions honestly and thoroughly
KARINA C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Melissa explained everything clearly and was very helpful and polite.
Rabia R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent service Thanks
Lorrie G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Nadine Ayala is wonderful! Not only is she great at her job, but she's an absolute delight. She makes her patients feel comfortable and leave with the feeling that she truly cares.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very humble experience doctor. Appreciate is patience
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Bina is always honest and efficient!
Inez G.
Submitted 12/20/18
I love Dr. Wilson! She's been my primary doctor for over 10 years and never had any issues. She's seen my many stages of being a young adult, pregnancy, surgery for our little one, now general annual care. Anytime I have questions, she makes sure I fully understand implications or advice on next steps. :)
Katrina C.
Submitted 12/19/18
This was for a post-op. Dr. Bina is very attentive and provided clear explanations and recommendations.
Camille W.
Submitted 12/19/18
She’s amazing...kind, patient, professional!
Camille W.
Submitted 12/19/18
First time at that practice and everyone I interacted with was warm and caring! Dr. Rosen put me completely at ease and Nadine defies description...she is a God-send and perfectly suited to health care
Nevine Y.
Submitted 12/19/18
It was a great experience! The staff are very friendly and the Doctor was very nice and helpful!
Rita B.
Submitted 12/18/18
They have such a friendly and professional atmosphere.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Castle took time to explain things and make me feel comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location