4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Iskander is the most professional doctor in the office. I met him today for the first time and he knew more about me and my history than doctors who saw me multiple times. He is competent, provided excellent advice, and did not make me feel rushed.
Juliette M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Wilson is an outstanding well trained doctor who is best at diagnoseses, listening and her in-depth knowledge of medicine and women’s issues. She is able to assimilate information and provide strategic options for care and is a partner in assuring the best health outcomes.
Olivia M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very nice, answers my questions, and on time
Lama A.
Submitted 04/11/19
1st time seeing Dr. Wilson, and she was great.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Iskander explained the entire procedure and completely put me at ease!
Rebeca C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great, staff! Dr. Karen was amazing! Very informative and knowledgeable. Definitely sticking with her! Highly recommend her and any of their campuses.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Nadine is so sweet, kind and patient! I love her and refer her to everyone.
MONICA Z.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very honest and straight forward. Good attitude
Adrienne R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Wilson is a great doctor who continues to provide outstanding care to her patients.
Paula L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very pleased
Tracey C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Listened. Have good advice.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr iskander is a great listener and a good caring about his patient
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Over all it was good the wait time was a little long
Christal J.
Submitted 04/08/19
My experience was great. All staff were very friendly and Regina was very informative. Looking forward to future visits!
Meghan N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Iskander is wonderful. He explained everything that was going to happen during my surgery and answered all of my questions. He has great bedside manners.
NIDA K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very nice doctor
Norma G.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience with Dr. Wilson was very good. It was a very relaxed and friendly encounter. Dr. Wilson was engaged and professional. These are not the most comfortable exams but Dr. Wilson made it easy. I would recommed her to my friends.
Samantha B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Leah was fantastic! She was patient with all of my questions and very thorough while reviewing the information and side effects about my prescription. This is by far the best Obgyn office I’ve ever been to!
ZEKIA C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Friendly staff members and fantastic doctor!
Maritza G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very helpful, explanation of the doctor was great. Staff were great
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location