4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1088 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cherish B.
Submitted 03/16/18
Midwife Karen is amazing as always !
Karina S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Leah was super nice and very helpful!
Stacey R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Karen has been my health care provider for over 27 years. She is very caring and compassionate. Karen truly cares about her patients and takes the time to help you understand your body whether you are expecting a baby or going through menopause. She’s truly one in a million.
Anna W.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Castld is the best. He’s personable, caring, informative and proactive. I’ll never go anywhere else for my OBGYN needs.
Christine A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Rosen and his staff are always providing wonderful care for their patients.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Rosen and the whole staff are fantastic.
Audrey P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Leah Elk, NP is wonderful. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend!
Mara C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Leah is such a great provider, compassionate with great bed wide manner.
Camille F.
Submitted 03/12/18
Love love love Karen. She’s always excellent
Diane W.
Submitted 03/10/18
Pleasant experience.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Nadine was wonderful!!!!!! Very compassionate, made me feel like I was visiting a friend.
Priscila M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Love this practice and so glad to see it open up an office in the South Riding area!
Tina K.
Submitted 03/08/18
Highly recommend Dr. Bina. Listens and explains in great detail, didn't feel rushed. Very comfortable experience.
Mariam A.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very good
Christina B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very attentive and informative and gave me lots of one on one time which I appreciated. Thank you!
Kristin K.
Submitted 03/07/18
Melissa was wonderful and answered all my prenatal questions! She was patient and very informative as well.
Shailyn B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Iskander is one of my favorite doctors. He truly cares about his patients, and I trust him with my health.
Paula L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Takes care of the perso as a whole and not focusing only on a specific area of the care.
Danielle R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Regina is very Friendly..
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/06/18
First time being seen as a patient by Melissa. She was fantastic. Took her time, did not feel rushed, she listened to my questions and offered options. Would highly recommend!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location