4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Georgia C.
Submitted 08/03/18
I have seen Dr. Rosen for 37 years and could not ask for a better doctor. Always on top of things. My daughter also see him. Wouldn't think about seeing anyone else.
Holly A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Pleasant, staff made sure I was comfortable, alerted me when they were awaiting approval from my insurance for a procedure and made sure to take the time answer my questions during my visit
Sarabeth B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Bina was very thorough, took time to explain things, and was very caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Chelsea H.
Submitted 08/01/18
My first time here, and I got more Information today than I have in years. This will definitely be the place I’ll be going to from now on.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great visit. Quick and friendly. Amanda answered all my questions!
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/01/18
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Wilson, and she’s very knowledgeable, and was very patient with me.
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/01/18
She very knowledgeable, with a beautiful personality
Anne O.
Submitted 07/31/18
I really felt like Amanda was interested in how I was doing, and her friendly demeanor made today’s visit a pleasant one!
Manal A.
Submitted 07/31/18
He is the best
Susan F.
Submitted 07/31/18
Karen is the absolute best. As usual she distracted me during my annual exam and made it a lot less uncomfortable. She listens and never makes you feel rushed. I would give her 10 stars if I could!
Jessica Z.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always thorough, can’t say enough good things about Karen
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Bina was honest, kind, and extremely helpful and professional. The staff were friendly and the office was clean and comfortable.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I walked out feeling well taken care of and cared for.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/30/18
It was good
Julia R.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. explained everything I needed to know and was very thorough
Myrtle E.
Submitted 07/27/18
I have been going to Dr. Rosen and the Woodbridge office since I was 19 years old. Dr. Rosen is great, he is the first doctor I ever saw, he delivered my son and is the one that did my surgery for me. I can't imagine going to anyone else. I really don't know the other doctors any more but I will continue to go to see Dr. Rosen.
Aleksandra I.
Submitted 07/27/18
She is incredible. Brilliant and beautiful. She is like a cheerleader that makes you feel that everything is going to be ok no matter what issues you are working through. Incredibly knowledgeable and very processional. I found my perfect OBGYN and her name is Melissa Rogina.
Mariam B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great dr
Bridgett W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Wilson is always patient and understanding. She is thorough and so knowledgeable. I recommend her to family and friends over and over again.
Amy C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Everyone here was very nice! Dr Bina made me feel so comfortable and is doing everything she can to help me with my issues. Also Had blood work done and I just have to say that was such a smooth fast process.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location