4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Taylor L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Wilson made me feel so comfortable during my visit! She was kind and took time to answer all of my questions.
Alzinah T.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very good!
LA-TUNDRA M.
Submitted 07/24/18
She was wonderful I wished I would have experienced her earlier in my pregnancy. She made me feel like my concerns were valid & she never brushed anything under the rug thank you!
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Amanda was amazing! She spent a lot of time with me discussing my concerns and did not make my visit feel rushed. She answered all my questions and was very reassuring. She provided positive feedback and suggestions. I will definitely be scheduling with her again.
Tori A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Amanda was very lovely and made me Feel comfortable for my first OBGYN appointment.
Layla S.
Submitted 07/23/18
phenomenal
VONDALEA G.
Submitted 07/23/18
I just moved to this area and was in need of a good GYN. I found Fairfax OBGYN and was able to get the next available appointment, which happened to be with Amanda. I was so happy to find her to be very kind, sympathetic, knowledgeable, and funny. I told her she is now my new GYN! She was giving me solutions my old GYN never even mentioned. I’m very glad I found Amanda and hope she never leaves the practice. I highly recommend her if you are looking for the best GYN ever!
Tara J.
Submitted 07/22/18
I was given a very friendly and comfortable experience, everyone was very helpful and seemed like they really cared!
Kathryn J.
Submitted 07/20/18
I love Karen! So glad to live in an area she services again:)
Brianna W.
Submitted 07/19/18
The entire team was extremely friendly and professional!
RACHEL D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great experience. Amanda answered a lot of my questions. She was pleasant and kind!
Emily A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Leah was incredible from start to finish. She made me feel comfortable and was kind enough to explain every step throughout my procedure. I appreciate how detailed and patient she was. Amazing job!
Margaret W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Wilson was very friendly and interested in getting to know me as a new patient.
Syreeta D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Leah is absolutely phenomenal!! She is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate. She is a great listener and is always optimistic when discussing the results or game plan for the pregnancy that my husband and I are planning. She has an infectious smile and warm personality that invites nothing but exciting when being seen in her office.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Beth is great!
Tameka K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I appreciate the welcoming and uneasy approach from Dr. Wilson. She explains everything thoroughly. I feel very comfortable to ask questions.
Kyra W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Karen is amazing!
Carrie T.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been a patient with Fairfax Ob-Gyn for almost 20 years and have had many great experiences here including the birth of both my children! I always know that I am in the best hands and know that I am getting the best care possible from the doctors and nurse midwives to the sono techs and phlebotomist! They are all amazing!
Arlene L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Great experience. Dr. Bina made me feel comfortable and took her time answering my questions. I did not feel rushed. She is extremely knowledgeable and has great bedside manners.
Grace K.
Submitted 07/16/18
Amanda is wonderful! Every time I see her she is so caring and makes me feel so comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location