4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

920 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 920 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gina C.
Submitted 11/16/17
I really enjoyed my visit today. The new midwife was very informative and understanding. She made me feel so comfortable. Thanks for a great visit
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 11/15/17
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Iskander. He answered my questions and alleviated some of my fears by being such a great listener and giving me a plan to follow moving forward. I am looking forward to my next visit with him.
Amber T.
Submitted 11/15/17
Amanda was so nice and took the time to answer my questions and concerns.
Stacie R.
Submitted 11/15/17
Kelly V.
Submitted 11/14/17
Quick and to-the-point, yet comfortably thorough
Regina L.
Submitted 11/14/17
First time seeing Dr. Castle and he was very pleasant/helpful. Glad to finally have found a doctor.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Everybody in the office is so kind and caring. After going to several obgyn’s over the years and never being happy, I feel like I hit the goldmine with Fairfax OBGYN. I have seen several different people in the practice and I have liked every single one. Dr. Iskander just did surgery on me and he did a fabulous job. He was kind and caring and put me at ease when I was nervous. He is a true professional!
Susan T.
Submitted 11/13/17
I've been A patient of Dr. Castle's since my youngest son was 6 years old. He's now 35. My experience with Dr. Castle has been excellent. Thanks for the years of advice!
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Great visit, she was very personable and knowledgeable.
Rachal H.
Submitted 11/11/17
Great very informative doctor.
Joanna M.
Submitted 11/10/17
Kimberly F.
Submitted 11/10/17
Thank you for personal, informative care, given with a smile.
Kabaso S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent experience
Aviva M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Provided great details and next steps.
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Castle was very comforting and reassuring which is what I needed. My anxiety was in overdrive for my procedure.
Tamika W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Castle was Very Professional & Informative, During my last Visit!!
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Melissa was positive and answered all my questions.
Glenda S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great, as always.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/08/17
She answered all my questions and was very nice.
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 11/08/17
Regina is so kind and caring. You can tell she loves what she does, it’s refreshing!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location