Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1377 total reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1377 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 08/29/18
My experience with Amanda was just fine. She is a lovely woman. We chatted, I got the things I needed taken care of and I left. My complaint is not with Ms. Wiley but with the innumerable “reminders” and “confirmations” I received via every device imaginable. I find this an invasion of privacy and extremely annoying. I should think the threat of charging a no-show would be enough.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Thanks!
Brandy G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Andrea H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Nice! Good service from all OBGNY team!
India J.
Submitted 08/28/18
Amanda is a wonderful NP and always so informative. So glad I found her.
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/28/18
Pleasant
Maria B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Castle’s for 28 years, the location and front office always changes but he never does, a very honest and trustworthy doctor!
Maryna A.
Submitted 08/27/18
He is very attentive
Erene I.
Submitted 08/27/18
I had a very good experience with Dr. Iskander. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to any one who are in need to Obgyn spebialist. The office is great and clean. Erica the ultrasound tech is very gentle and kind. Will send all my friends to fairfax obgyn.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Castle is amazing. I never feel rushed and get all of my questions answered. He is great with providing options and explaining them until I feel comfortable
Charlene M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Outstanding
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Had an emergency visit after a minor car accident. I'm 12 weeks pregnant. They had me in right away did a sonogram and had me out! Awesome doctors and staff here!
Tameka K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Wilson explains everything and answers any questions you may have. I appreciate this type of communication
Lili L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Iskander is a phenomenal OB! I am so lucky to have him guiding me through my pregnancy. He genuinely cares for his patients and their families.
Sara H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Perfection in every way. Minimal wait time. Plenty of time with Karen. Perfect.
Kristen T.
Submitted 08/21/18
I felt so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for genuinely listening to me and setting up a plan for my care!
Mercedes C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone is friendly
Kendall W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Beth is a wonderful human being - myself and my daughters love her and her bedside manner. We also love having the new office in Stone Ridge!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great service...Awesome staff
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/19/18
Molly is extremely personable and professional.