4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1017 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1017 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Teresa W.
Submitted 01/11/18
I’ve been a patient of Fairfax OB-GYN for over 20 years and have always received the best of care from Beth!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/11/18
I personally love Dr. Wilson and the staff at Fairfax OB/GYN. I am usually seen on time or close to my appointment time. The doctors remember me and my medical history. I never feel like I have to start over in explaining anything. Dr. Wilson always takes her time and answers my questions thoroughly. Before seeing Dr. Wilson, I saw Karen Foster-Anderson and she was also amazing. She is a midwife at the practice and she delivered my kids.
Mary V.
Submitted 01/10/18
Melissa was super nice and very friendly
Lori R.
Submitted 01/10/18
I’ve been a patient for years and always receive great care.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Nadine is terrific as usual!
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 01/09/18
I love the staff at Fairfax obgyn. Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable and doesn’t waste anytime! Dr. Wilson and Dr. Iskander work miracles!
Rosemary R.
Submitted 01/04/18
SmartSkin laser...had to get rid of old sun damage, and I knew Nadine would do a great job!
Allison K.
Submitted 01/03/18
Love Karen! She is so attentive to my needs. I feel so well taken care of. The same goes for the other midwives. They’ve delivered both of my children and I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Angela D.
Submitted 01/03/18
As always, I had a wonderful experience with the midwives. They care about their patients and are sensitive to individual needs.
Karen S.
Submitted 01/03/18
I love my Midwives here. They always take the time to answer all of my questions, give great advice and are just care providers I can talk to. I feel so safe in their hands for the birth of my first child!
Sripriya B.
Submitted 01/02/18
Best doctor as always.
Monica V.
Submitted 12/31/17
Always availabe to answer questions without rush.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/30/17
I always love my visit with Karen. She is always patient and kind at my visit. She takes her time and explains her reasoning for whatever my concerns maybe. I never feel like I'm being rushed out of the room. Highly recommend her for obstetric and gynecology care.
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/28/17
Only had to wait 5 minutes naked in the table before the Dr came in- that’s a good visit!
Rachel N.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Castle was easy to talk to. I highly recommend!
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/28/17
Good Experience. Very professional staff - short wait!
Lori R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Excellent from start to finish! The doctors and staff are wonderful!!
Courtney S.
Submitted 12/27/17
I love Nadine! She is wonderful! Kind, compassionate, understanding and so personable! Sending everyone there!
Courtney S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Super nice! Very easy to talk to and ask those embarrassing questions of, I would definitely recommend him.
Helen B.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Castle is the best!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location