4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kabaso S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very good mid wife
Rosemary R.
Submitted 10/19/17
I am so very grateful for the comprehensive, excellent care I receive here with Nadine and Dr.Rosen. They have turned a devastating diagnosis of lichen sclerosus into a treatable problem, and have changed my life. If you also have this problem, I urge you to see them for Mona Lisa laser treatments! You will be amazed at the results.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/19/17
My visit at Fairfax OBGYN was - as always - handled in an efficient, professional, and friendly manner.
Samah B.
Submitted 10/19/17
Elizabeth always takes time to explain any situation and discuss solutions
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Melissa is always understanding of my needs, takes the time to explain things to me and answers all my questions. Always a pleasure seeing her!
Rosemary R.
Submitted 10/18/17
Nadine is the very best at what she does! Highly recommend her!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/18/17
M L.
Submitted 10/18/17
I always feel uneasy when going to a new office. Beth was wonderful!!! If I could have her as my physician for everything, I would. She made me feel like I have been with her forever!! Thank you Beth!!
Mari C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very informative, never have I had a negative thing to say. All my visits exceed my expectation.
Stacey P.
Submitted 10/17/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Castle for close to 20 yrs. He is a very caring physician who always makes me feel at ease. The office staff is also extremely friendly.
Eugeniya M.
Submitted 10/17/17
Knowledgeable and professional, very understanding and participating doctor
Yaztka A.
Submitted 10/16/17
Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She helped me obtain my perfect delivery with baby #2 and gave me the reassurance I needed to deliver a healthy baby. I never felt pressured with any of my decisions. She made me feel safe and comfortable every step of the way. It was like speaking with a friend. Thanks again Amanda !! So happy I chose Fairfax OBGYN the midwife doctor combo is the best!! #thebestmidwife
Trenea E.
Submitted 10/16/17
She is awesome!I would love to see her more! She really listened to my concerns and followed through with them. She really made me feel that she cared and that both me and my growing baby were imortant and not just "another patient" Thank you Dr. Bina!
Lourdes M.
Submitted 10/16/17
It was fast and very informing!
Akosua A.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very accommodating, explained me what the results of my procedure meant and what to expect
Shakoda G.
Submitted 10/15/17
Sue Mersch was attentive and understanding. Procedure was quick and pain free.
Faith H.
Submitted 10/14/17
A pleasant experience as usual. The staff is always very friendly and professional and Dr. Islander is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/12/17
This should have been written 18 years ago, as to how phenomenal Dr. Lenny Rosen was, and still is an awesome Doctor. He discovered a lump in my left breast, and immediately sent me for a mammogram and sonogram the next morning, BUT nothing showed up... Still persistent, sent me to a Breast Surgeon, BUT he was underwhelmed with the lump, since it was rounded, and did not fit the qualities of breast cancer... Also knowing my Mom had Breast Cancer 2 years previous to this, and my Grandmother passed away in the 60's from Breast Cancer, ( we are the only women in the family), when I returned to Dr. Rosen, and he asked "why is this lump still there"? I went back to the surgeon, with Dr. Rosen's insistence that it be taken out, but had to wait til after the Christmas holidays because of scheduling, and on January 2nd, low and behold, @ 43, I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer, luckily, because of Dr. Lenny Rosen's persistence! After 6 months of Chemo and Radiation, and almost 18 years later, I am a warrior and a survivor! Fairfax OB-GYN, Dr. Rosen, Shannon, Mary, and the wonderful staff continue to always follow-up closely, take care of me, and I cannot thank them enough always! (FYI-neither my Mom, nor I, after 3 DNA seperate testing carry the BRAC1 or BRAC2; but prob some gene that is yet to be found!) Thanks again Dr. Rosen! :-) Grateful Always!!
TERESITA K.
Submitted 10/09/17
Nadine Ayala is a very professional, knowledgeable, caring, great personality, and helpful. I had a very pleasant experience under her care. I definitely will see her again and recommend her.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/09/17
NP Brady is always great. 'Attentive & caring with out of the box thinking combined with solutions' is the best way to describe her care.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location