Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1377 total reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1377 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Outstanding service
Carmen P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr.Rosen was very professional and caring. He is an experienced OBGYN and the very best at was he does.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always a great experience with Mary. Gets great pictures of baby girl and takes great care of us. I’ve used her for both pregnancies.
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great attitude and wonderful "bedside" manner.
ZOE T.
Submitted 08/15/18
We always love seeing Beth! We would follow her anywhere!
Gladys O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr Castle is the best!
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Karen was so nice and informative about everything we went through in my physical. She took her time to make all questions and concerns were appropriately addressed. Very nice the whole time!
Amy T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everything good, clearly explain, taking time to do the procedure.
Danielle N.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great service. They make you feel 100% comfortable.
Meredith A.
Submitted 08/11/18
I sure wish I had known ahead of time how menapause would affect my sex life! Little did I know that my female parts would become as dry as the Sahara Desert. The Mona Lisa touch has given me back something I thought was gone forever! Nadine is absolutely amazing about making this process painless and waaay less embarrassing! As a teacher I have very constructive hours and she graciously worked around my schedule. I cannot say enough about Nadine and the procedure-I only wish I had known about it sooner!
Maureen G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very friendly and professional.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 08/09/18
I am getting into the tough conversations time of life and Amanda handled them very professionally and friendly. I appreciated that!
Mariam B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great
Taylor L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Iskander is wonderful! He always takes his time and explains thoroughly. And his MA Charmaine is amazing!
Christina A.
Submitted 08/08/18
I love love love the midwives here! The understanding, attention and education you receive not only equips you to have a baby, but also take care of yourself to be a better mom. Midwife Karen is a calm presence and if you could choose a mother-in-law it’d be her. She delivered two of my babies and laid out all options and not only respected my wishes during labor but also gave me counter pressure and kept me grounded. Midwife Melissa has such positive energy and encourages you to keep things in perspective so that you can endure the challenges of pregnancy. I’ve also received difficult news before and they all delivered it with much grace. I like that there are several doctors and midwives so that you can find your fit and that the doctors are available for emergencies. Gainesville front desk is great and fair oaks sonographer is so detailed.
Carla P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Castle was very knowledgeable and professional. He took his time to discuss and clarify my questions.
Tasmia I.
Submitted 08/06/18
I absolutely loved Amanda!! Her enthusiasm and care was exceptional. I would love to set up my future appointments with her.
Torice W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Everyone there has been great!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/05/18
A first visit with MD Wilson who was thorough, informative with recommendations for health concerns, goal oriented, and sincere regarding these recommendations. I could tell she had thoroughly reviewed my chart prior to my visit as I have been to other providers in the same practice over several years with not the same full assurance . Satisfied with MD Wilson and hope to return to her next year.