4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eimy L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Iskander performed a total hysterectomy (via DaVinci) due to me having a very enlarged uterus with multiple fibroids. My condition caused severe pain, heavy bleeding and very long mestrual cycles, among other symptoms. Prior to, during and after my procedure, he has been nothing but caring, kind, professional, honest, patient and most importantly, extremely knowledgeable and very communicative. He genuinely cares for his patients and their well being. If I could describe Dr. Iskander in one word, it would be EXCELLENCE!!! I am beyond grateful and blessed to have him as my doctor!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 02/21/18
I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Dr. Iskander. It was a pleasure to be his patient. I felt like I was in great hands. He removed all the fibroids and was very comforting leading up to the procedure. I appreciate a doctor with great bedside manners who is direct but empathetic to what you are going through. He was wonderful.
Doreen L.
Submitted 02/20/18
No wait the crew that works there are all so nice and professional I have been going here for about 20yrs.
Paula D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Knowledgeable and personable.
Marian M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Awesome doctor. I recommend him to anyone. So educated and knowledge.
Karla V.
Submitted 02/20/18
Easy
Justice L.
Submitted 02/19/18
My first time meeting Amanda was great. She is very thorough, enthusiastic, and welcoming.
Brandy I.
Submitted 02/19/18
Amazing doctor!
Rachel T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Castle has a great bedside manner, detailed and informative. Wait time was minimal. Great Doctor!
Ashland M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Service at Fairfax OBGYN at Stone Springs was friendly and convenient.
Kristin K.
Submitted 02/17/18
Amanda was very patient and really took her time during my appt. She is an excellent midwife to see at Stone Springs.
Sarah P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Listened to concerns and was very helpful
Trisha R.
Submitted 02/16/18
Caring staff!
Marina T.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr Bina was really nice and made feel very comfortable. She explained things very well. I recommend this office I’m always satisfied with the service.
Tanisha J.
Submitted 02/15/18
All of my questions and concerns was answered.
Mariam B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great
Sabrina P.
Submitted 02/15/18
I am always 100% satisfied with my appointments with Karen Anderson. She always makes me feel welcome and comfortable with whatever topic it may be. I recommend her to all of my friends that go to OB-GYN offices.
Jessica A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Regina was wonderful and the receptionist was a sweetheart! Thanks for a great experience.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Beth is the most caring health provider ever ! Takes her time to listen .. very compassionate
MONET W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Nothing it's basic and fine
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location