Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1377 total reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1377 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn C.
Submitted 08/03/18
I love Mary! She’s so kind and caring
Georgia C.
Submitted 08/03/18
I have seen Dr. Rosen for 37 years and could not ask for a better doctor. Always on top of things. My daughter also see him. Wouldn't think about seeing anyone else.
Holly A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Pleasant, staff made sure I was comfortable, alerted me when they were awaiting approval from my insurance for a procedure and made sure to take the time answer my questions during my visit
Sarabeth B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Bina was very thorough, took time to explain things, and was very caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Chelsea H.
Submitted 08/01/18
My first time here, and I got more Information today than I have in years. This will definitely be the place I’ll be going to from now on.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great visit. Quick and friendly. Amanda answered all my questions!
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/01/18
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Wilson, and she’s very knowledgeable, and was very patient with me.
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/01/18
She very knowledgeable, with a beautiful personality
Anne O.
Submitted 07/31/18
I really felt like Amanda was interested in how I was doing, and her friendly demeanor made today’s visit a pleasant one!
Manal A.
Submitted 07/31/18
He is the best
Susan F.
Submitted 07/31/18
Karen is the absolute best. As usual she distracted me during my annual exam and made it a lot less uncomfortable. She listens and never makes you feel rushed. I would give her 10 stars if I could!
Jessica Z.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always thorough, can’t say enough good things about Karen
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Bina was honest, kind, and extremely helpful and professional. The staff were friendly and the office was clean and comfortable.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I walked out feeling well taken care of and cared for.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/30/18
It was good
Julia R.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. explained everything I needed to know and was very thorough
Myrtle E.
Submitted 07/27/18
I have been going to Dr. Rosen and the Woodbridge office since I was 19 years old. Dr. Rosen is great, he is the first doctor I ever saw, he delivered my son and is the one that did my surgery for me. I can't imagine going to anyone else. I really don't know the other doctors any more but I will continue to go to see Dr. Rosen.
Aleksandra I.
Submitted 07/27/18
She is incredible. Brilliant and beautiful. She is like a cheerleader that makes you feel that everything is going to be ok no matter what issues you are working through. Incredibly knowledgeable and very processional. I found my perfect OBGYN and her name is Melissa Rogina.
Mariam B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great dr
Bridgett W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Wilson is always patient and understanding. She is thorough and so knowledgeable. I recommend her to family and friends over and over again.