4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Castle and the team were very pleasant, professional, and accommodating.
Swarn R.
Submitted 02/14/18
She is really Thoroygh and very best in field
Karla V.
Submitted 02/14/18
Thanks
Chelsey T.
Submitted 02/14/18
Leah Elk was very friendly, informative, and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I will definitely be requesting her for my future visits.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/13/18
I would like to thank the entire staff for making my visit a success. I would like to thank Nadine for her professionalism before, after and during the procedure I had. She explained everything and eased my worries.
Shaquetta R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Great Staff.
Shaquetta R.
Submitted 02/10/18
Very good bedside manner.
Eileen C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Wonderful!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/08/18
The process was as quick and painless as possible. My comfort was a top priority.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everything was explained before and as it was taking place. Very supportive team and quick in and out process.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Beth is always the absolute best. She’s knowledgeable and kind and takes time to answer questions.
Courtney A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Iskander is very compassionate and truly cares about his patients. He has a top notch beside manner. He is extremely knowledgeable. I completely trust him with my healthcare!
Kenlly R.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very nice, courteous and professional nurse with great knowledge.
Meera P.
Submitted 02/07/18
Hassle free and amazing experience at Fairfax ob Gyn. dr Melissa is great and I feel most comfortable and satisfied after my visit
Phyllis D.
Submitted 02/07/18
My yearly check up is made more comfortable due to up beat attitude and her sensitivity to my questions and concerns.
Cherish B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great NP. Saw me in less then 2 mins after i checked in! Re assured me of my reason for visit!
Katrina C.
Submitted 02/06/18
I love Dr. Castle! He explains everything, so I understand and really takes the time to get to know his patients.
SALLY R.
Submitted 02/03/18
Efficient, professional & he provided great advise for a medical condition in another field and the best steps to take. The advise and care was top notch
Eri S.
Submitted 02/02/18
She was very professional and kind and gave me helpful advices.
Michele S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Karen was great. Understanding and explained everything that I asked about.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location