4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

920 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 920 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Logan M.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very kind and understanding
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Firstly...I am impressed because she either uses handsanitizer or washes her hands prior to examining me.... She is very patient comforting and sensitive to my needs.... Dr.Wilson ROCKS
Stephanie D.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very friendly staff
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very caring staff!!!!
JILL C.
Submitted 09/26/17
I recently had to find a new GYN because my insurance. I made my yearly appointment with Dr. Rosen. He was so thorough, more than any GYN I had ever been to. I am so glad I found such a great and caring doctor. He is the best!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Wilson is the most caring and professional doctor I have ever seen. She is patient and takes time to listen to all of your concerns!! She is a 5 star doctor that I highly recommend to everyone. You will not be disappointed!!! I have been going to her for years for a good reason, because she is the BEST!!! Promise
Kabaso S.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very nice midwife
Shila C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Answered all my questions and was patient with me! Great visit!
Kristal H.
Submitted 09/25/17
Iskander is the best!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/24/17
Dr Bina did a good job explaining our prenatal care.
M W.
Submitted 09/23/17
Fast , friendly and informational.
Brandie P.
Submitted 09/22/17
Thanks for being so awesome and sympathetic (and non-judgmental) as usual, Karen!
Ghadah S.
Submitted 09/21/17
I have been coming to this practice for years, and have had mixed experiences, depending on who I've seen that day. However, the nurse practitioner, Karen Foster-Anderson, never disappoints. She is a caring and gentle person. She really takes the time to listen and answer questions. I highly recommend her!!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Wilson is always pleasant and approachable. She takes the time to answer all of our questions and has a very calming demeanor.
Deema N.
Submitted 09/21/17
I had a marvelous experience and was quite satisfied with all the sterling health care services and treatments I received. I heartily thank Dr Iskander and the all the staff members in the clinic.
Shirin E.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Iskander and his team are very professional and helpful, I highly recommend dr Iskander.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/21/17
I like Dr. Castle which is why I continued to go to him even after I reached medicare age when at that time the practice had opted out of Medicare. So I had to pay. Now that they deal with medicare, all is good.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/20/17
I am and always have been very pleased with this office. Love them!
Karen P.
Submitted 09/20/17
Excellent care with great people skills. I truly appreciated her suggestions and candor!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Not only was Nadine able to educate me on the Mona Lisa touch experience - her skill and personality immediately put me at ease. Thank you Nadine for making my life a lot better!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location