4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Zeinab I.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very pleasant and professional!
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 03/30/19
It was great! Inviting, calm, and very professional!
Dejah W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was so nice. This office is great!
Miranda O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Super friendly, great practice!
Alicia C.
Submitted 03/23/19
1st time meeting her. Great customer service even though technology was not being friendly.
Marina A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very good
Leslie K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Rosen is so kind, thorough and made me feel at ease immediately. I have been looking for a new provider for some time and will look no further. Thank you!
Janis B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Beth is very approachable. I find it refreshing to see someone who is willing to listen.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best service.
Rasha E.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am glad I get to meet dr Iskander who seems to be very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I would highly recommend him .
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Elizabeth is an excellent provider! She professional, and caring. Most important she addressed all my concerns. I'll strongly recommend her to my friends!
Samantha A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Nadine is awesome! She is extremely personable and precise and makes the laser hair removal process go by quickly and smoothly. She is very accommodating and works around my time and is super responsive if I need to change an appointment. I am also extremely satisfied with the results :)
Martha W.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is clearly very knowledgeable and explains everything to a tee while still letting you make your own decisions. She also recommended non OB-GYN things in order to improve my overall health. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone based not only on her expertise but also on her fantastic personality.
Julie S.
Submitted 03/19/19
I've been going to Fx OBGYN for 27 years and have been cared for by Beth for all of them. Hands down, the most loving, attentive, and knowledgeable midwife a woman could ever ask for. I go to her for all of my gynecological needs. With her, it's a breeze
Amy B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Such a warm and holistic provider. Thank you.
Yasmine A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Iskander is very knowledgeable. Very patient and listened carefully to all my details and discussed every single issue i had. I highly recommend Dr. Iskander. I'm Pleased to meet him.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Got my days mixed up yet the office of Dr.Wilson made sure I was seen today and not have to come back. First time going to the office and every one was very caring. Would recommend anyone to come to this office.
Sherri M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Castle is awesome as always. Personal, full of information and puts you at ease.
Panagiota K.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was impressed with Dr. Rosen and his entire staff. Everyone was very attentive and kind. Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Always a quality experience at Fairfax OB/GYN.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location