4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yelitza A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Castle was friendly, knowledgeable and caring!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Khafagy is AWSOME!!! She actually listens to you and just doesn't rush and send you out the door feeling like your questions were unanswered. She came up with a plan to help me conceive and not just sending me to a fertility clinic.
DIANE S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great! My doctor, Dr. Castle is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. Being military, I move around a lot so I’m thrilled to have found such a great Gyn.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best OBGYN EVER!!!
Karine H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Felt listened too.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Ms. Hadeed took her time with me and explained the procedures involved in the yearly exam. She answered all of my questions and listened to my descriptions of my current state of health. I appreciated that she did not seem to be in a hurry.
Claire C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Seen quickly. Made to feel extremely comfortable and reassured.
John Jewel J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Definitely I would recommend Dr.Khafagy because she is very detailed about everything
Lynette B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Amazingly!!
Monica C.
Submitted 06/29/19
The attending NPs and Doctors at Fairfax ObGyn are all excellent! I’ve been going to this clinic for many years and I’m very pleased with the way I’m treated and I highly recommend them.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excelente thanks
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional and prompt
Chi N.
Submitted 06/26/19
Na
RACHEL V.
Submitted 06/26/19
The ladies are super sweet
Dresden F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Best doc ever!
Marina A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good
Carmen B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Experience with Dr.Wilson was 5-star. She took her time, we chatted, she was professional and gentle!
Anna M.
Submitted 06/25/19
He was great and made me feel very comfortable
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Iskander is a doctor who cares and a doctor who listens :-)
Yasmin H.
Submitted 06/25/19
From the moment she walked in and greeted me, Dr. Khafagy made me feel welcomed and confident in my decision to see her. She answered all of my questions and really took time to go over any concerns I had and made me feel at ease with my pregnancy. I look forward to continuing my pre-natal care with her.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location