4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rosalba D.
Submitted 01/24/19
The team makes me feel welcome at all times. 200% satisfied.
Tina H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Castle is amazing he has always put me at ease even when a tough conversation about your health is had.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/23/19
This was a very positive experience in every way. Easy, pleasant office atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. I was very comfortable with my procedure and will recommend Nadine with 100% confidence.
Sripriya B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Fantastic staff and doctor'.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Personable, professional, and positive. I recommend this practice without hesitation.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I've been a patient of FOBGYN for 22 yrs. and have always been pleased with the quality of care I have received from many of the doctors & midwives within the practice! They are friendly, knowledgeable, & respected within the medical community. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with gynecological or obstetrics needs!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 01/22/19
Leah was very personable, informative and professional.
Azhadde T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Iskander is truly an angel. He is so honest and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a carying OBGYN.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Listened with care to my concerns. Appreciate the attention
Tracy G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Leah was wonderful!
Volha K.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Melissa. Quick, stress free, all questions answered.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent appointment with highly knowledgeable health care professionals. The administrative staff was friendly and there was almost no wait time. NP Brady was professional, warm, engaged and attentive to details. Very helpful with my condition. Expert in her field. Highly recommend!
Kristi N.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great office staff and ultrasound tech. Dr was just ok.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Bina has been very thorough and went the extra mile to resolve my problem. I'm thankful to have her for my OBGYN.
Kristina P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Wilson is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing her for almost 20 years now. She is caring, patient and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Wilson.
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Regina is wonderful, the the midwives here are wonderful, they not only answer every question I have they make me feel comfortable with my labor plan as well and that is important to me.
Shara W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr answered all my questions
Angela M.
Submitted 01/18/19
She was so sweet and gentle. I tend to be tense and she talked me through the exam and helped me relax more.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr Brady validated my concerns and answered all of my questions in easy to understand layman’s terms. I will recommend Dr Brady to all my friends!
Sara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Bina is so wonderful!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location