4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Rosen is the best! He is very knowledgeable, comforting and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Molly O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Every time I come here I receive great advice on how on preventive health care instead of just being handed a prescription. They do a great job at educating and diagnosing the issues accurately, while being very transparent and making you feel comfortable.b
Julia B.
Submitted 12/18/18
WHNP Broache was very caring and understanding during my visit. Wonderful to have!
Angelique A.
Submitted 12/17/18
I went in disheartened and in severe pain after seeing 3 other providers in 2 days who couldn't help and had increased the suffering. Dr. Iskander did a quick ultrasound (actually they have a wonderful ultrasound tech who got me calm) and then did th same procedure 2 other Dr.'s that way had tied to perform and were unable to. He made it simple and quick and ook time to discus the issues once it was all over he didn't just shuffle off.
Lietz R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr.Iskander is the best doctor I’ve ever met
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Karen is the warmest, kindest, most patient doctor I've ever had the pleasure to be a patient for. She also explains everything clearly and answers all questions thoroughly. She's the best ever!
Rosemary R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr.Iskander made me feel very at ease.
Oyindamola L.
Submitted 12/14/18
I always have a great experience each time.
Chloe Z.
Submitted 12/14/18
Prenatal visits are often a stressful thing for me, but Amanda was caring, patient and took plenty of time to answer my questions and talk about my concerns. I really appreciated her warmth and cheerfulness. :)
Pratibha G.
Submitted 12/14/18
She is very good and helpful
Toni-Ann B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Rosen is very knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you!
Corey E.
Submitted 12/13/18
First time seeing Dr. Iskander and he was great! Appointment was quick, little wait time and everyone was so friendly!
Mariam B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Thanks dr
Jane S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Castle is beyond the most perfect , sweet, caring , sincere dr I have ever met !! He takes his time and shows his dedication . I never want to see another provider but him. God bless you Dr. Castle .
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great listener!! Willing to help and solve your problems!
Meredith T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Karen is amazing! She always makes me feel like her number one priority when she sees me. I always feel comfortable talking to her about any concerns I have because she makes me feel heard and understood. This is really important for me, especially since this is my first pregnancy. I would recommend Karen to anyone!
Christine P.
Submitted 12/11/18
I recently switched OBs and I should’ve switched sooner. The experience I had with Amanda was one on one. No rush. We went through everything line by line. I totally appreciate that she looked through my 100+page file from my other OB just to get an understanding of my background. Thank you for your patience and you amazing interpersonal skills you. I’m so happy to be in your care!
Robin L.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very caring and thoughtful doctor. Patiently explained everything to me and my husband.
Cassandra O.
Submitted 12/10/18
She’s extremely caring and attentive.
Stephany C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Patient of Dr Castle's for 20+ years. Would highly recommend. Caring, compassionate, trust-worthy.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location