4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tina K.
Submitted 03/24/18
she doesn't rush you out the door and explains she makes you feel confortable. Highly recommend. Her and her office staff very nice.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Appointments were on time and efficient.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/22/18
Karen is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She truly cares about her patients
Truwork K.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Castle is a great doctor . He was genuine and explained things with ease.
Samantha P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Bina took the time to listen to my concerns and made me feel heard and valued. She was extremely professional and personable at the same time. It was my first time seeing her and she made me feel completely comfortable.
Marian B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Best ob/gyn ever
HEATHER M.
Submitted 03/19/18
This was the best appointment experience I truly have had. I felt as though I was the only person in the office. I was listened to and all my concerns were addressed in a very comprehensive way. Thank you.
Anika D.
Submitted 03/17/18
I had an outpatient surgery with Dr. Iskander. He was very kind, knowledgeable and patient. He spoke with me before the surgery and had time to speak with my husband and again me after recovery. He is extremely patient to answer all questions.
Cherish B.
Submitted 03/16/18
Midwife Karen is amazing as always !
Karina S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Leah was super nice and very helpful!
Stacey R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Karen has been my health care provider for over 27 years. She is very caring and compassionate. Karen truly cares about her patients and takes the time to help you understand your body whether you are expecting a baby or going through menopause. She’s truly one in a million.
Anna W.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Castld is the best. He’s personable, caring, informative and proactive. I’ll never go anywhere else for my OBGYN needs.
Christine A.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Rosen and his staff are always providing wonderful care for their patients.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr Rosen and the whole staff are fantastic.
Audrey P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Leah Elk, NP is wonderful. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend!
Mara C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Leah is such a great provider, compassionate with great bed wide manner.
Camille F.
Submitted 03/12/18
Love love love Karen. She’s always excellent
Diane W.
Submitted 03/10/18
Pleasant experience.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Nadine was wonderful!!!!!! Very compassionate, made me feel like I was visiting a friend.
Priscila M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Love this practice and so glad to see it open up an office in the South Riding area!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location