4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1088 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kabaso S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent experience
Aviva M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Provided great details and next steps.
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Castle was very comforting and reassuring which is what I needed. My anxiety was in overdrive for my procedure.
Tamika W.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Castle was Very Professional & Informative, During my last Visit!!
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/09/17
Melissa was positive and answered all my questions.
Glenda S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great, as always.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/08/17
She answered all my questions and was very nice.
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 11/08/17
Regina is so kind and caring. You can tell she loves what she does, it’s refreshing!
Edith A.
Submitted 11/08/17
I love Dr. Wilson
Edith A.
Submitted 11/08/17
Very clean and everyone was very pleasant
Tiarre S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Castle and team are great! Always attentive, friendly, and patient with me. I’ve been scheduling my annuals with the team for at least 10 years. They continue to provide amazing GYN care and do their best to connect to us as women.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 11/07/17
Had a great first visit.
Kailyn A.
Submitted 11/07/17
'
Diane B.
Submitted 11/07/17
Karen is wonderful. Always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. She is kind, patient, and willing to make sure all my needs are met. I highly recommend seeing her.
Brea L.
Submitted 11/06/17
Ms Sue was incredibly kind and immensely helpful!
Colleen B.
Submitted 11/06/17
The staff took me back right away and got me settled. Leah was friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and was both gentle and thorough with her examination.
Stacey F.
Submitted 11/05/17
Dr. Wilson and team just delivered my 2nd daughter via scheduled c-section on 10/27/17 and did a fantastic job!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/04/17
Karen foster anderson is the best! She delivered my daughter and the experience was calm and wonderful. She has taken the time to get to know me and my husband. Our experience with my first pregnancy was unbelievable thanks to Karen.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Karen Anderson is amazing. I didn’t feel a thing and it was a fast procedure. I would recommend her to everyone. She’s the best.
APRIL L.
Submitted 11/03/17
I really like coming to see Doctor Wilson. She is very caring and listens to all your concerns. Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location