4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ebony W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Professional, kind and thorough.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt service at the scheduled time.
Rithika G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Bina is amazing. She actually takes time with each patient to hear all the concerns during an appointment. She connects with the patient and knows the history of the patient before the appointment itself. Getting her appointment is a little hard but totally worth the wait. The staff at Stone Springs office is very helpful and patient too.
Mayra R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great provider
Nora M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very helpful and quick
Jeanine C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always a wonderful experience
Laura K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Professional with an ear for listening.
Margiree W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Nice,professional,quick and very informative.
Gayle G.
Submitted 03/05/19
1st visit with Dr Castle...can’t wait to see him again! So personable! So kind! So patient!
Samia A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Yes
Caitlin L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Iskander is extremely kind and very understanding of his patients.
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Karen is always very pleasant.
Jill B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Kind, approachable and extremely competent. Always willing to answer any questions no matter how mundane. I have total confidence in Melissa for addressing any health care issues I might have.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent practice! Nadine the amazing!
Karen L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Bina was very knowledgeable regarding my specific issues. She brought in another team member from the practice to assist with my health questions. I was impressed with both of them. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Taylor B.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was very quick and everyone was very nice and helpful.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I always trust in Dr. Castle and feel I get the best care.
Samia A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Blood test
Samantha Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Castle. Great bedside manner. He is very kind and patient. Answer all my questions thoroughly. Definitely recommend everyone to see him.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always have a good experience. Everyone is very friendly. I’ve been going to this office for 30 years.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location