4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kendrea L.
Submitted 12/08/18
My visit with Leah Elk and the staff was exceptional and professional. Leah and the staff answered my questions and concerns and I felt completely satisfied. I would high recommend this practice to my friends and family. Keep up the great work. You are the face of Fairfax OB/GYN.
Ashley P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Iskander did my second C-Section prior to my visit. He was very quick and efficient, minimal scarring, and very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend this doctor for surgical needs!
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Iskander is absolutely the best. He performed my repeat c-section and it couldn’t have gone better. He explained everything I should expect in detail and was very conscious and knowledgeable about my other health issues and ensured the meds I was given did not interfere with anything. He has wonderful bedside manner and listens as well.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Castle is fantastic!
Briana J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Karen is amazing. Very informative and patient.
Filsan D.
Submitted 12/05/18
The dulles store was too far for me but the office were really nice..
Valorie W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Love Dr Castle. I’ve finally found doctors who really care about my health.
Valorie W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very caring made me feel at ease
Anastasiya L.
Submitted 12/04/18
First time seeing a male. He was professional, listened to my concerns, and made me feel better!
Anup M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Amanda was professional and knowledgeable
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Really liked dr bina. Very professional and easy to talk to
Kristine G.
Submitted 12/03/18
The staff and doctors were very friendly and helpful
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very knowledgeable. Great experience.
Caroline N.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Iskander has the best bedside manner
Anne P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Efficient staff
Pratibha G.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very good
Elisia T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Karen has been such a wonderful blessing in my life, she has assisted me through both pregnancies and births, thyroid issues and so many more thing, always available to give medical advice and direction with the personal touch and attention needed!
Marcia F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very thorough! Takes time to explain things. Very friendly and warm too
Maya O.
Submitted 11/30/18
Kind and professional care!
Mariam G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I definitely got lucky with Dr.Iskander.he is extremely knowledgeable,caring,helpful,friendly,and professional.i feel very confident with him.he gives enough time to listen,explain,and answer any questions I have.he’s been a wonderful doctor,and I highly recommend Dr.Iskander to friends and family.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location