4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christine V.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was nervous about having to find a new practice, but I ended up being more than satisfied. Everyone member of the staff I encountered was efficient and friendly. These types of appointments are never something to look forward to, but my doctor made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. This practice know what they’re doing!
Shante L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Iskander is by far my favorite OB that I have met during my time at Fairfax Ob/Gyn. He is caring, compassionate and answers all of my questions thoroughly and honestly. I wait to book appointments with him until he is available because he has made me so comfortable and put my mind at ease throughout my pregnancy thus far.
Diana E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Renee was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I'll definitely request her again.
Kim C.
Submitted 06/22/19
I had a da Vinci assisted hysterectomy a few weeks ago. Dr. Rosen did an outstanding job and I recovered quickly and without incident. I have been going to Dr. Rosen for 30 years and have always found him to be compassionate and kind. I highly recommend him!
MariSusan F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very kind and personable.
Kaitlynn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
i hate going but Dr Castle always makes it as calm and quick as possible! Great doctor .
Katelyn C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love having a consistent dr that remembers me and my baby. All my previous drs have left!
Tami F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Rosen is always professional and very kind. He takes his time and talks to his patients. I really appreciate him.
KATHLEEN-MARIE R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Renee was wonderful when dealing with my 15yo. She was kind and answered all her questions. My daughter felt extremely relaxed around her.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/20/19
She was awesome!
Claire M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Nadine was very knowledgeable and understanding. I felt reassured and confident that with her help and my efforts, it would be possible to achieve a healthier state for a post-menopausal woman.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Leah is always very friendly and efficient. She makes me feel super comfortable. Leah makes sure I have all the information I need for everything. Her and a student taught me how to give myself a brassy exam which is super crucial information!
Gleziel B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Melody wilson was awesome
Terri S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very knowledgeably and personable, provided plenty of time to discuss appointment, I did not feel rushed - Highly recommend.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Leah was awesome!
Mariam B.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is genius doctor
Linda D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very nice, calm and instructive on what she was doing. Great bedside manner unlike some of the doctors at the practice.
Esther O.
Submitted 06/15/19
Melissa is the best!! I asked for her by name 2 years in a row for my annual exam and will continue to do so as long as she’s with the practice
Karie M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Renee was very kind, considerate and patient she answered all my questions and explained things thoroughly.
Hali J.
Submitted 06/13/19
It was my first time to this office and everyone was so friendly! Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location