4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joanne B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I feel I received a very thorough exam/appointment with very little wait time. Everyone was friendly and courteous!
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/16/19
*
Katherine J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Can’t say enough about Leah. She is compassionate, kind, professional, friendly, knowledgable and super helpful. Thank you Leah. You are appreciated.
Tamika A.
Submitted 01/16/19
I’ve been seeing Beth for more than 10 years. She’s knowledgeable, kind, and caring.
Melinda L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Castle is amazing!
Julia S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Front desk staff was friendly and Dr. Bina is fantastic--straightforward and knowledgeable.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best experience I have ever had with the medical profession. Surgery went smooth and recovering nicely.
Ann G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome as usual
MINDY J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Unbelievable!! Both attentive and caring, Dr. Iskander is an excellent surgeon and care provider.
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Karen is the reason I’m still using Fairfax OBGYN!
Tesha M.
Submitted 01/10/19
The wait time was a bit long, however it was worth it. Dr. Iskander is very knowledgeable and comforting. With being high risk, it’s reassuring that he is apart of the group we will be delivering with. We’re very thankful for Dr. Iskander and his staff.
Mercy G.
Submitted 01/09/19
She was very nice and provided for me every information needed.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/09/19
I started coming to FFX OBGYN when I found out I was pregnant. Everyone took such great care of me. I have continued being seen her for my annual visits and Karen is an absolute joy to see.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/09/19
So knowledgeable and explains everything so well. Great surgeon in robotics! Would recommend him to my friends...and do!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Karen is amazing!! She gives you all the information you need and is very helpful and such a bright person. I’m glad I choose Fairfax obgyn
Charlotte E.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Castle is an excellent doctor. I am also pleased with all of his staff.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was treated with kindness by the front desk, nurse and physician.
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Rosen is the only Doctor / Surgeon that correctly diagnosed and prescribed proper treatment. A hysterectomy was the only option to help me. I highly recommend his expertise. He truly helped improve my quality of life.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Truly grateful for their time and explanation of everything at my visit!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location