4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 11/29/18
They are are so warm and welcoming there. My doctor, Dr. Leonard Rosen, it’s absolutely the best!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Melissa was excellent! She was very professional, kind, caring, and most importantly to me she was super sensitive. I highly recommend her to anyone who expects top notch care! My husband and I felt very comfortable with her. Very satisfied!!! Thank you Melissa!
Tiphany S.
Submitted 11/29/18
My visit was the delivery of my son. Honestly, I credit its success to the nurses. Dr. Iskander was great for his part (15 minutes) but the ones who took care of me, eased my mind, prepared me and did my after surgery care....the nurses! Were the true
Jane P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Beth has been my "go to" health care provider for my annual check up. She also assisted in the birth of my daughter even though it was a c-section. She provides a wealth of knowledge, keeps me calm, and understands women's health issues. Most importantly, you well so well loved when you leave. She is a blessing!
Hillary H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very friendly! Answered all my questions. Very personable!
Kim C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Rosen is a wonderful, compassionate doctor. He has been my doctor for more than 25 years and cared for me during two pregnancies and delivered one of my babies. I trust him implicitly!
Samah B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Beth is the best, she always takes the time to listen and she answers all questions and concerns.
Haley H.
Submitted 11/28/18
It was such a great experience Elizabeth was awesome!
Indonesia R.
Submitted 11/28/18
There was very professional,nice, educated, friendly,on time with everything I would recomendé this Doctor ofrece to my friends and family.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/28/18
The Dr.is nice I 'm happy
Zoila F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Happy
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Molly had a wonderful bedside manner and was very thorough in her examination. I would definitely recommend her.
Maya J.
Submitted 11/26/18
best doctors visit i’ve ever had!! dr listened to my problems and gave amazing feed back everyone in the office was so sweet and professional!
Robin D.
Submitted 11/24/18
Leah is compassionate, thoughtful and communicates well. She makes sure I’m well informed and that I understand everything throughout the visit. I never feel rushed through her appointments.
Ruby L.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr. Castle gives top drawer Experience and Service.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Castle is unequivocally the BEST medical doctor I have seen in my entire life. His bedside manner is absolutely incredible. He is knowledgeable, kind, professional, and straight forward. I give him my highest recommendation. Both he and his staff offer superb medical service!
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/21/18
She was amazing! She was caring and helped settle some of my nerves and made me feel so cared for and special during my visit! :)
Amy H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Regina is the best! I love how she takes time to educate and explain in detail all the questions I had! Thank you so much Regina!!!
Penelope O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very nice to meet Dr. Bina. She was very accommodating and fit me into her busy schedule. Feel confident that I will be very pleased with her care in the future.
MEAGAN S.
Submitted 11/20/18
The nurses where very nice and took their time with me I really enjoyed my time there!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location