4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Uyen L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I got the great care from her
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I really like this Dr’s office , they take the time to listen to what the problem is and offer “multiple”suggestions. I don’t feel like a number waiting to get shoved out the door. I’ve seen a couple of Drs at the practice and would recommend it!!!
AMY W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I felt a little bit rushed and not quite satisfied about our discussion on post partum birth control
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/11/19
My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Rosen has a wonderful bedside manner. I will be seeing him for my care in the future.
Noel U.
Submitted 06/11/19
My husband and I just bought a new house and moved to Sterling, and I still drive to Gainesville just for Dr. Castle! He is the best.
Daisy R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Wilson totally made me feel heard and understood. Love her!
Viviane D.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff at the Front desk was welcoming and organized. It was my first consultation with Dr. Wilson and I felt a bit nervous, but she received me well, and it did not take long before I felt comfortable. She was well prepared, walked me through all the steps with a reassuring tone, and patiently responded to my questions. Based on her seriousness, professionalism and human touch, I recommend Dr. Wilson for her services, she has everything a patient may expect from a reliable and dependable Gynecologist.
Sirine S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful he’ The best
Purnava M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I like Leah because she is very patient and explains things. She always gives great suggestions and tries to help any way she can. That’s why I try to make appointment with her.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Got my iud in. Melissa was great as always
Gina G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Patients are asked to arrive 20 minutes prior to appointment time to fill out a ton of paperwork. And then I had to wait 30 minutes to see the doctor for a 5 minute appointment. Doctor is great but the time spent there is too long.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Beth is always so patient and kind. She listens and is very thorough! Love her!
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always have great visits with Leah; she is professional, understanding, and always so nice.
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always fast and efficient.
Diana S.
Submitted 06/06/19
First time going to this office and every one was very warm and caring. Would recommend this practice to anyone. Dr.Wilson demonstrated to be very knowledgeable, took her time, answered all my questions and showed warmth and care. I'm definitely staying with this practice.
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Bina and her staff in Woodbridge were very helpful. They explained everything to me clearly and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable there.
Katlyn R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Wilson made me comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Kelly U.
Submitted 06/05/19
She was extremely attentive and present when I was with her. She made sure I understood all of the information, told me step by step what she was doing, and answered of my questions.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love Doctor Bina! She is very professional and knowledgeable. I'm so glad she is the one who performed my cesarean.
Toni B.
Submitted 06/05/19
After going about 10 years without going to an OB appointment I was nervous & previous ones I had seen didn’t have any openings so I chose to see a new doctor. Renee took the time to talk to me about issues I’ve been having & made the appointment go great.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location