4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Chloe Z.
Submitted 01/07/19
I always have a good experience with Karen! She is savvy, kind and very patient. I always feel like she has plenty of time to talk to me about my questions and concerns.
Marian K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Maureen Brady takes the time to answer your questions - I never feel rushed!
Madona M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Iskander is an amazing Doctor. He is very patient, explains everything and answers all your questions. He has done my c-section and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dr. Iskander.
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/05/19
The best OBGYN I’ve ever been to! Dr Iskander went above and beyond during my pregnancy to handle it properly (I have a rare disease and was high risk) and besides my pregnancy, is an awesome dr!! It’s so easy to be comfortable with him, and he’s just full of knowledge and answers all your questions, and if he doesn’t know he figures it out ASAP! Highly recommended... I can’t imagine going to any other dr when we have our second child!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was pleased with the kindness and professionalism from everyone there, as always!
Ashley A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Iskander and his team have been so helpful after we discovered a large fibroid tumor. Thanks to their help and flexibility, I was able to quickly get on their calendar and have a successful surgery. I appreciate all the help I received from him and the extra assistance from Lauren when I had questions leading up to my procedure.
SANDRA Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Melissa is always respectful of my choices, and such a strong support. She is the one who changed my mind about whether or not to use a midwife. I am so glad I chose a midwife for my delivery!
Mariam B.
Submitted 01/04/19
He is great Dr
Maureen K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Daveka J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Iskander answered my questions and provided my options available.
Kimisha D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Karen is always very attentive and in tune with my health concerns.
Robin L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Iskander is very caring and thoroughly explained my diagnosis. He did an outpatient surgery on me and his follow up care was excellent!
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/03/19
.
Lauren K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The staff is always very friendly. Dr. McClay was very helpful and answered all my questions, we had a wonderful visit!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Karen Foster-Anderson was fanstastic. She was kind, thorough and unbelievably personable.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Really felt like the doctor and staff took the time with me to make sure I felt comfortable! Thank you!
Delia G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I recently changed OB he answer all my questions. He's a good doctor I would recommend him to people I know who are looking for a new OB.
Kendall W.
Submitted 01/03/19
It was my first time seeing Karen and she was great. She really worked with me to resolve my issue.
Mayada A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good care
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location