4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Judy L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Melissa was excellent! Professional, detail oriented and happy to provide information, answer questions and go over our sonogram reports. Thank you!
Dianna G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Castle has been my OBGYN for over 30 years and has always made me well again. I thank God for him. He believed in my pain when others thought I was crazy. BEST DOCTOR EVER in my book!
Emilia M.
Submitted 12/30/18
Awesome
Marian M.
Submitted 12/29/18
No words can discribe how smart and nice Dr. Iskander is.
Marian M.
Submitted 12/29/18
The best of the best.
Tara K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Wilson is always well prepared for the exam - she reviews and knows one’s history before stepping into the room. My other doctors (elsewhere) are usually running on the fly and reading while talking. I appreciate the detailed attention and chance to ask questions.
Andrea R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Bina is a great doctor. However I can't say the same for Amanda NP or the office manager Azadeh. Amanda NP will diagnose patient's over the phone. Than when you call to complain she will change it around to make it seem like she told you something different. DO NOT BE SEEN BY THIS PRACTITIONER Amanda!!!! I'm 6 mths pregnant & unhappy with the lack of care they give patients. Azadeh the office manager still wants you to pay for your medical records even after the problems the office has. The office doesn't call with your results, they don't call in your medications etc.... You have to call them to find out what's going on with your care. Save yourself the headache and DO NOT GO TO THIS PRACTICE.
Brenna H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Was anxious because it’s been years since my last checkup. Everything went smoothly and Dr. Castle was fantastic. I’ll be making this my permanent clinic.
Kayla W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Melissa was great!
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/27/18
Awesome!!
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/26/18
After planning on natural childbirth and solely meeting with midwives throughout these past nine months of pregnancy, I learned I’m going to need a C-Section for this birth (my first) and every baby thereafter. I’ve been nervous about the whole procedure prior to meeting Dr. Iskander, but after today’s appointment, I know I’m in great hands. He is very knowledgable and has great bedside manners as well. Now my mind is at ease, and that’s all I can really ask for during a time like this. Thank you Fairfax OB-GYN for the wonderful care I’ve been given.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent
Jane K.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Bina is always very professional and personable. She is thoughtful and caring.
Jane K.
Submitted 12/25/18
This website is very easy to use. Everything is presented logically and the design is pleasant and not too overwhelming.
Rasmey N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Iskander was professional and kind and patience. He delivered my daughter and the surgery went well. Great doctor! Thanks Dr. Iskander!
Ashlee S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great bedside manner, answered all our questions honestly and thoroughly
KARINA C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Melissa explained everything clearly and was very helpful and polite.
Rabia R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent service Thanks
Lorrie G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Nadine Ayala is wonderful! Not only is she great at her job, but she's an absolute delight. She makes her patients feel comfortable and leave with the feeling that she truly cares.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very humble experience doctor. Appreciate is patience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location