4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kaila H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Khafagy was kind and thorough in my initial appointment with the practice. She put my mind at ease and answered all of my questions.
Laurie S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I moved out of the NOVA area about 8 years ago. I continue to drive 2 hours each way to see Karen. She’s the best and I always feel that she takes the time to discuss my concerns and never rushes me out of the office regardless of how busy she is!
Christina E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Leah, the PA, was great. My 18 year old daughter and I both liked her a lot. She had a nice way of explaining things and was very thorough. We’ll be back!
Elfreda D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional and staff welcoming. I love Dr. Rosen
Alvina P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Iskander took a lot of time to explain my options. I'm very appreciative of his care and expertise.
Tiesha D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly, Caring and Informative
Mervat G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Amazing service
Michaela F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great visit with Dr. Castle! He is a very caring, compassionate, and professional doctor. He makes you feel like a human being and more than a patient.
Brittany W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Iskander is a wonderful doctor. He performed my surgery and did an awesome job! He was not my original GYN doctor but he will be now. He’s very patient and took time to listen to and answer all my questions. I highly recommend him.
Sangeetha K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful doctor.
Merfat M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Iskander is the best GYN that i ever had, taking his time answering all my questions and concerns regarding my surgery which was very successful. Thank you so much for your time
Daveka J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Lisa and Tricia have been truly wonderful with answering all of my questions and instantaneously taking care of my concerns. Lisa went the extra mile each time to make sure I was comfortable at home after surgery and that I did not have to come into the office for any of my concerns. I have overall had fabulous experience with both the Stone springs and fair oaks office. Thank you!
Daveka J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Iskander has provided me with excellent service each time I've seen him especially for my surgery. He was patient and kind when responding to all of my many questions which resulted in gaining my trust. He is extremely thorough, highly skilled and most of all compassionate when performing surgery. I have recommended Dr. Iskander to my female co-workers.
Emily S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great provider and nursing staff however the receptionist was not helpful with insurance and could have been more discreet when discussing personal details. The quality of care is enough for me to come back.
Linda K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great visit. I so appreciate the spot on discussion and honest diagnosis. The expertise is so comforting.
Purva A.
Submitted 05/29/19
It was a very professional and pleasant experience. She has fantastic way of handling the patients as well as a great bedside manner. She was very patient and listened to everything and helped out. Highly recommend her - I have been visiting her for about over a year now.
Christine I.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Rosen is the best surgeon I could have wished for. If women out there are debating whether or not to have a hysterectomy, Dr. Rosen is the ONLY one to perform the surgery. The entire procedure and recovery was so smooth with no complications. I was back to work in 2 weeks. The pain is gone, I feel better than ever and the team at Inova Fair Oaks was top shelf all the way! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart Dr. Rosen for taking such good care of me. I am so very blessed! Chrissy
Katrina B.
Submitted 05/25/19
I had a great experience w my midwife. So thankful I went this route for the delivery of my son.
Joanne I.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love my doctor!! Dr Robert Castle is the best
Lillian H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Karen takes her time discussing your health concerns ; discusses new medications and options for management of current issues. I wish she was closer to Springfield , VA
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location