4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent rapport and generous time spent with NP. I would highly recommend her and will see her for an appt again. She was lovely
Engy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Robert Castle Is one from the best doctors that I have seen.
Lori C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very nice people!
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ms. Hadeed was extremely knowledgable and explained everything clearly. She was patient, kind and answered each and every one of my questions. I really enjoyed my visit with her!
Tacasha P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Renee was great!
Nhi L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Pleasant, timely and professional
Miejana S.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love it
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/04/19
LOVE Leah! She’s always positive and answers any questions. Feel very comfortable with her and always have a good visit.
Vannesa P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bina’s visit was quick and easy.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Leah is wonderful and always puts me at ease
ANNETTE R.
Submitted 12/03/19
It's been a while since my last appointment but the professional care and wait time is still superb!!
Stacey P.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Castle for more than 20 years. He's an extremely knowledgeable and caring physician and the office staff is very professional.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was throughly impressed with her professionalism and knowledge.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Renee provided excellent care. Staff was pleasant and office was very clean.
Amy T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Everything good
Kristal P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a wonderful experience at this office. I booked last minute as I was experiencing some worrisome symptoms. The Dr. was very friendly and informative. In fact, everyone in this office was. Do yourself a favor and make them your primary OBGYN office. You’ll love it!
Sara W.
Submitted 11/25/19
She was patient and answered all my questions.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is the best. She wants to make sure you aren’t experiencing any pain. She tells and shows you what is going on.
Rohini M.
Submitted 11/23/19
She is a gem. Wonderful doctor.
Monica V.
Submitted 11/22/19
She took time to hear everything I had to say
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location