4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deanne H.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Castle made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Everyone beginning with the receptionists were curtious and friendly. Dr Wilson was friendly and attentive. She listened and answered my all my questions. As a new patient this was very comforting.
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful Dr, wouldn’t trust my woman issues or the pregrnancy/birth of my son with anyone else!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very informative. Great bedside manner.
Coleathia R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Awesome
Aliona B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Castle was gentle, understanding, professional. Great experience!!!
Penny M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Castle is the best. He truly cares about his patients.
Beatriz V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Cassels the best time and seeing him for over 20 years! Front staff are courteous of the time you walk in to the time you walk out. I always feel welcome even though their new faces that I have not seen in a while.
Desiree L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Castle is great as always, I’m actually sad that I must move and find another OB.
Teresa B.
Submitted 05/01/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Rosen, he made me feel at easy and comfortable. He took the time to educated me about the changes happening with my body as a post-menopausal women. He was a breath of fresh air with information I've been seeking for 7 years that no other Doctor was able to give me. Everything has a reason and in it's own timing. All doctors and experiences I've had in the past 7 years lead me to Dr. Rosen who gave me the long-term solution that I had been in search for.
Abrehet R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Thanks so much for all my cooperation.
Gleziel B.
Submitted 04/30/19
They are awesome
Elvira J.
Submitted 04/30/19
It always feel good ti know someone cares when you are sick. I would like to thank Lisa who really took time to listen and get me into the office the same day. I cannot express how much it means to me. thank you sooo much!! Dr Castle was wonderful. there is nothing like having a doctor who takes time and explain what is going on. The worst part for me is not knowing. So once again thanks to everyone who made a difference. also the young lady who did my sonogram, thank you for being so patient.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/29/19
My experience was wonderful. They were patient with me and kind and prompt
Brianna B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Had my annual exam today. My teenage daughter also had her's. As always Leah is on top of everything that needed to be addressed. I have complicated medical issues. And my daughter's is less but she is so informative. She always has great advice. They do my labs on site. I've been a patient for years and have seen multiple providers. All of them are the best! The staff is efficient and professional. I have referred many women to there hormone specialist. One person was so grateful of the recommendation that she gave me a gift! Exceptional care!!!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/26/19
My appointment with Karen Foster-Anderson was amazing. I would have said 5 stars, but my appointment was at 11:30 and didn't get called back till 12:30.
Jamie P.
Submitted 04/26/19
I choose to stay with this practice over other options closer to my home due to the medical and front office staff. Fortunate that the basis for my visits are generally routine, I must take the time to comment that the offices are always clean, front office staff are friendly, and the doctors and medical assistance never make you feel rushed they take the time answer your questions. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Rosen has always taken the time for me. He never rushes my appointment. I respect his medical opinion; that’s why I commute over an hour to see him.
Ann A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always feel like she takes time to make sure all my questions are answered!
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location