4.88/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

800 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
MINDY J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Unbelievable!! Both attentive and caring, Dr. Iskander is an excellent surgeon and care provider.
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Karen is the reason I’m still using Fairfax OBGYN!
Tesha M.
Submitted 01/10/19
The wait time was a bit long, however it was worth it. Dr. Iskander is very knowledgeable and comforting. With being high risk, it’s reassuring that he is apart of the group we will be delivering with. We’re very thankful for Dr. Iskander and his staff.
Mercy G.
Submitted 01/09/19
She was very nice and provided for me every information needed.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/09/19
I started coming to FFX OBGYN when I found out I was pregnant. Everyone took such great care of me. I have continued being seen her for my annual visits and Karen is an absolute joy to see.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/09/19
So knowledgeable and explains everything so well. Great surgeon in robotics! Would recommend him to my friends...and do!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Karen is amazing!! She gives you all the information you need and is very helpful and such a bright person. I’m glad I choose Fairfax obgyn
Charlotte E.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Castle is an excellent doctor. I am also pleased with all of his staff.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was treated with kindness by the front desk, nurse and physician.
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Rosen is the only Doctor / Surgeon that correctly diagnosed and prescribed proper treatment. A hysterectomy was the only option to help me. I highly recommend his expertise. He truly helped improve my quality of life.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Truly grateful for their time and explanation of everything at my visit!
Chloe Z.
Submitted 01/07/19
I always have a good experience with Karen! She is savvy, kind and very patient. I always feel like she has plenty of time to talk to me about my questions and concerns.
Marian K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Maureen Brady takes the time to answer your questions - I never feel rushed!
Madona M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Iskander is an amazing Doctor. He is very patient, explains everything and answers all your questions. He has done my c-section and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dr. Iskander.
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/05/19
The best OBGYN I’ve ever been to! Dr Iskander went above and beyond during my pregnancy to handle it properly (I have a rare disease and was high risk) and besides my pregnancy, is an awesome dr!! It’s so easy to be comfortable with him, and he’s just full of knowledge and answers all your questions, and if he doesn’t know he figures it out ASAP! Highly recommended... I can’t imagine going to any other dr when we have our second child!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was pleased with the kindness and professionalism from everyone there, as always!
Ashley A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Iskander and his team have been so helpful after we discovered a large fibroid tumor. Thanks to their help and flexibility, I was able to quickly get on their calendar and have a successful surgery. I appreciate all the help I received from him and the extra assistance from Lauren when I had questions leading up to my procedure.
SANDRA Y.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Wilson is amazing
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Melissa is always respectful of my choices, and such a strong support. She is the one who changed my mind about whether or not to use a midwife. I am so glad I chose a midwife for my delivery!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location