4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joan I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Khafagy is a great doctor. Everything went well during and after the procedure. Thank you!!
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Easiest appointment I’ve had.
Erin B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Bina is smart, friendly, and professional! She is truly an amazing doctor.
Keyana F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Quick and easy appointment
Raven L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Leah is very kind, knowledgeable, informative and made my visit very easy! Definitely recommend her!
Michele D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Helpful and informative. Looking forward to trying some of the suggestions Maureen recommended.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great as usual. Dr. Castle is a terrific doctor. I’ve been his patient for about 30 years.
Samah B.
Submitted 11/18/19
She is a great doctor, takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions or concerns
Anita F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Today was my first appointment at this practice. The front desk people were very efficient and friendly. Leah Elk, WHNP-BC was wonderful. She was gentle and explained the exam and answered all my questions. I reccomend this practice for all your female health.
Tanya M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Wilson was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.
Jill M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Both Maureen and Kathy were through, informative and caring.
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a good experience and good results.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always feel valued and listened to by Leah Elk, which can be a rarity in the medical field. I feel like she genuinely cares.
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/13/19
She was very kind and communicates very well
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/13/19
NP, Hadeed was absolutely amazing. She was very attentive and addressed each of my concerns thoroughly. I will definitely be back here for anual check ups.
Jayne W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very impressed with Dr. Khafagy.
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bina takes the time to throughly explain any issues and procedures, and listen to the patient.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/11/19
My annual appointment.
Megan A.
Submitted 11/10/19
I went into my appointment with little knowledge about my newly diagnosed condition. Dr. K not only properly educated me, she also made sure we had a plan of care moving forward. She obviously cares about her patients. I look forward to managing my condition with a well informed, caring doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location