4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1088 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Peggy C.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been with this practice for 28 years. The doctors and nurses are the best. I'm forever in their care.
Janice D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I’ve been going to their office for 19 years. I’ve always been pleased with their quality of care.
Gigi M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rosen and his staff always provide the best care one can expect to receive. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Faifax OBGN!
Amariah W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Emilia P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Loved her!
ANAIS T.
Submitted 07/10/19
This was my second visit to a gynecologist, and I was very nervous because my first OBGYN visit at another place was traumatic. I fortunately had nothing to be worried about here, to the moment I walked in the front desk staff was delightful. Dr. Elk was such a great provider and she explained everything she was doing during my visit. I 100% will recommend this office to my friends and family, and I can’t wait for my next visit. Thank you for making my experience a pleasurable one!
Dilana M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I didn’t have to wait long and she answered all of my questions.
Ghita A.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a such great experience with Dr Beth and all the medical receptionist there.. I recommend it
Mojgan A.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very well taken care of Stone Spring OB/GYN. Doctor Mary Rojas was very nice and professional and sweet “Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come here . I was very well taken care of.” Thank you
Mojgan A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Doctor Rosen made me feel that I was in safe hands. ... It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. ... “I am writing to thank your entire staff for the excellent care received during my visit to your office in July 9 thank you all and God bless
Susan G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr castle is just awesome. I’m sure he’s always got my best interest in mind.
Whitney W.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was cool
Christina R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Iskander is so caring and makes your experience feel personal, professional and you have no doubt how much he cares about you. His skilled and conscious care lead to my life being saved! As a nurse, and as a patient I highly recommend him for your care.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Renee was on time and a excellent, careful, courteous NP
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/05/19
She is so personably and easy to talk too!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. K was attentive and kind and really listened. I was completely satisfied with the care she gave me.
Yelitza A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Castle was friendly, knowledgeable and caring!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Khafagy is AWSOME!!! She actually listens to you and just doesn't rush and send you out the door feeling like your questions were unanswered. She came up with a plan to help me conceive and not just sending me to a fertility clinic.
DIANE S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great! My doctor, Dr. Castle is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. Being military, I move around a lot so I’m thrilled to have found such a great Gyn.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best OBGYN EVER!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location