4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1088 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Courtney S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Amanda, the midwife, was great and so were the other technicians. We had an ultrasound and blood drawn and everyone was very excited for us and walked us through everything
Mary S.
Submitted 04/09/18
I was very pleased with my last visit. Dr. Castle answered all my questions and concerns. The staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Victoria L.
Submitted 04/08/18
N/A
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Iskander and the rest of the team are awesome!!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/05/18
Regina delivered my second baby and has followed me postpartum. She is very calming and reassuring. I love this practice and all the midwives!
Lorelei V.
Submitted 04/05/18
I had a very positive experience at my visit today. Dr. Rosen was awesome! He and his staff were very friendly. I have been going to this practice for 27 years. They delivered my son 27 years ago! They even had the equipment for my bone density test now saving me an extra appointment. And they now take Tricare! No copay!
Jeannette S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent
Kisa L.
Submitted 04/03/18
I really like Beth, and I've been happy with all of the practitioners I've seen at Fairfax OBGYN.
Caitlin D.
Submitted 04/03/18
Melissa is amazing! Very reassuring and a world of knowledge!
Farele T.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Wilson took her time out to talk and explain to me everything and removed my fears of given procedure.
Harriet C.
Submitted 04/03/18
Ms. Rogina was very professional, warm and welcoming. She explained what she was going to do each step of the way during my examination which allowed me to be at ease. She also recommended the type of physical therapy that I needed to help the symptoms that I had been experiencing. I left the appointment feeling well cared for.
Cherish B.
Submitted 04/02/18
She was great
Eman A.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Bina was great, she explained everything to me in details and answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable with her.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/01/18
She was very good!!
Efua K.
Submitted 04/01/18
She’s very informative and a great nurse practitioner. I recommend her!
Kara W.
Submitted 03/30/18
He’s amazing. He takes time to sit down and listen to your concerns. He never rushes you and has the best bedside manner ever.
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing! Every staff member was accommodating and friendly. Best experience in a while!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Bina is amazing! She really takes the time to get to know her patients and does a fantastic job of explaining diagnoses and treatments. I felt supported every step of the way.
Basant E.
Submitted 03/30/18
Excellent customer service from the doctor’s team. Also the doctor Iskandar he is one of the best doctors we ever visited. Definitely I will recommend him to family and friends.
Kristin K.
Submitted 03/29/18
My visit was quick and informative!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location