4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

888 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 888 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Misoon M.
Submitted 12/04/17
The service was excellent.
Jackie T.
Submitted 12/01/17
I had to have a very painful procedure and Dr. Wilson was very understanding and patient.
Samantha J.
Submitted 12/01/17
Melissa is an amazing midwife who provides excellent patient care. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions thoroughly. Melissa is kind and patient; she cares as much about her patients' emotional health as she does their physical health. I am grateful for the wonderful care I have received from Melissa!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Castle is an outstanding doctor. He is very attentive to my questions and takes the time to provide thorough responses. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/30/17
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! Both my husband and I loved Karen as soon as she walked through the door. So pleasant and informative and the best bedside manner EVER!!! Can’t say enough good things about her and can’t wait to see her again. Such a good feeling to have finally found the person that you just click with! THANK YOU KAREN!!!
Allison R.
Submitted 11/30/17
Amanda made me feel very comfortable and explained everything really well to help me relax. Especially when it came to the BRAC testing and what would be the best path to consider.
Reanna N.
Submitted 11/29/17
She was incredibly knowledgeable with outstanding bedside manner!
Beatriz A.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Bina is great!! Her personality and her down to earth attitude makes the difference; very knowledgeable and listens!
Megan H.
Submitted 11/29/17
Always happy with the staff. This will be my 3rd child delivered by a midwife from there. Very pleased and would recommend them to any and everyone.
Noelle G.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great!
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great service and care.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/27/17
Professional, knowledgeable and caring doctors and staff.
Heather P.
Submitted 11/25/17
Friendly, straight to the point, and easily answered all my questions! Would recommend
Sandy N.
Submitted 11/22/17
I have been going to this practice for almost ten years and give though two pregnancies with them. They are a great caring group from the nurses, to the ultrasound tech, to the doctors. My favorite practitioner is Karen and I make a point to get her for my annual exam. She's very kind and considerate. Never rushes you and is thorough with her explanations. She shows compassion and that's an important quality in my opinion.
Hannah M.
Submitted 11/22/17
Leah was great and very reassuring. the reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it took me an hour to get through to a receptionist and made an appt. seems little ridiculous.
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 11/22/17
Everyone is really kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered!
Donna E.
Submitted 11/22/17
I have been seeing Dr. Castle for a little over 34 years when he delivered my first child because he was on-call. I had my prenatal care through the free health clinic. Dr. Castle literally saved my son’s life because of the poor care. He has since delivered my other two children, the last one 23 years ago. I still refuse to change GYN docs even after moving to SC! The care I have received there, no matter what my situation, has been nothing less than utterly phenomenal!! I hope he delivers a grandchild for me one day soon!!
Susan H.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr Castle is wonderful as always and willing to discuss any issues or concerns. I would recommend him to anyone! He’s been my Doctor for over 25 years.
Marti S.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr. Castle is amazing. He is concerned with a woman’s WHOLE health and you as a person. How many appointments for an annual throw in a complimentary heart check and include time for other non-gynecological health matters? How many doctors remember and care about your family, emotional, and personal issues that affect your whole health? Who else realistically weighs the costs and options of varying prescriptions? If only other health care providers could be so thoroughly comprehensive, concerned and competent. Thank you for all the help and (medical) care since you delivered my son a dozen years ago.
Kaitlynn C.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr. Castle was great! Explained everything thoroughly and made what I thought was going to be a horrible experience a breeze.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location