4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1088 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1088 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sonia L.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very professional and got out of my appointment in a timely manner.
Carolina S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very nice and professional doctor, was great meeting him!
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Listens and answers all questions thoroughly!
Michanne W.
Submitted 03/29/18
Karen is wonderful!! Her time with you never ever feels rushed. One visit with Karen will undo any past unpleasant GYN visit. She is clearly knowledgeable and passionate about providing optimal care for her patients. I will go where ever Karen is in this practice! I highly recommend her and this practice!!
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Karen is amazing. She spends quality time with you, makes you feel important, and explains things in a way that shows she cares. She is hands down the reason I still go to this practice.
Devina C.
Submitted 03/28/18
Karen is amazing! She takes her time in answering all your questions and always makes you feel comfortable!
Janelle Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
Always incredible care!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/28/18
I love working with Melissa, she is very personal and listens to our ideas, questions and plans for our expecting baby.
Ashley N.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Wilson was really personable and relatable. She made sure I was very comfortable.
Aynur G.
Submitted 03/26/18
She was very nice very professional very very friendly and she informed us perfect thank you very much
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly and quick care
Anita B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Bina is an absolutely brilliant, gifted, and talented doctor! From surgery to follow-up care, Dr. Bina exemplifies consummate professionalism and exquisite personalized medical care that is unfortunately lacking in our health care system. I am considerably grateful to be in the care of Dr. Bina and the wonderful staff of Fairfax OBGYN!
Tina K.
Submitted 03/24/18
she doesn't rush you out the door and explains she makes you feel confortable. Highly recommend. Her and her office staff very nice.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Appointments were on time and efficient.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/22/18
Karen is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She truly cares about her patients
Truwork K.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Castle is a great doctor . He was genuine and explained things with ease.
Samantha P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Bina took the time to listen to my concerns and made me feel heard and valued. She was extremely professional and personable at the same time. It was my first time seeing her and she made me feel completely comfortable.
Marian B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Best ob/gyn ever
HEATHER M.
Submitted 03/19/18
This was the best appointment experience I truly have had. I felt as though I was the only person in the office. I was listened to and all my concerns were addressed in a very comprehensive way. Thank you.
Anika D.
Submitted 03/17/18
I had an outpatient surgery with Dr. Iskander. He was very kind, knowledgeable and patient. He spoke with me before the surgery and had time to speak with my husband and again me after recovery. He is extremely patient to answer all questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location