4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1296 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Natasha O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great experience!
Krista Y.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Wilson is a wonderful gynecologist. She talks fast but is easy to talk to. She takes her time with me and answers any and all questions I may have.
Kristin M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr.Bina has been wonderful! She has been so helpful throughout the unexpected issues with my pregnancy! Thank you!
Stacy P.
Submitted 05/10/18
Friendly people at this practice!
Mariam B.
Submitted 05/09/18
He is great dr
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/09/18
She’s being by provider for years now, and she’s very caring and thorough.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Visit was quick and painless. Dr. Castle kept up a conversation that kept me at ease during the appointment.
Mariam B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great
Eileen T.
Submitted 05/08/18
I really enjoy working with Maureen Brady. I don't enjoy being rushed to get information.
Dayrin P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Ms. Nadine is very kind, polite, and professional. She explained all the procedures with details and clarity.
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great as usual
Tamika W.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Castle & the Whole Staff is Always Professional, Nice & Efficient!! Love You All!!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/02/18
Karen is experienced, genuine, approachable, and invested in my health and well being. 5 stars!!!
Jewel P.
Submitted 04/30/18
I love Dr. Wilson. She answered my questions, plus she delivered my baby sooo how could I not. :-)
Basant E.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent customer service And dr Iskandar is one of the best
Nasra S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Castle is an amazing doctor!
Venessa R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Everyone at ffx OBGYN is amazing. Such a wonderful experience everytime I am seen. Loved midwife Karen she was just so sweet and made me feel so comfortable.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/25/18
Had another great visit with Dr. Castle.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Iskander took great care of me during a difficult time. I wouldn't have wanted any other doctor. I trust him 100%.
Beatrice C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Rosen is great , he Listen and answer all my questions .
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $50 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location