4.87/5

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Northern Virginia, Fairfax, VA & Gainesville, VA

1132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fairfax OB-GYN Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Heather K.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr. Wilson is fantastic!
Jessica D.
Submitted 01/23/18
I had my first appointment at the Gainesville location yesterday and from walking in and speaking with the lady at the front desk to my actual appointment with the doctor, it was a great experience. My doctor Amanda was very helpful and incredibly sweet and compassionate about my situation. I really felt cared about, and will be returning to this location if I’m ever in need of great OBGYN care.
Anna C.
Submitted 01/23/18
Listened to, validatex, respected. Great team!
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr.Iskander always has a way with words and explaining information in a way I can understand and he thoroughly answers my questions. Reception staff was very friendly and courteous.
Shelby B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great! I love Amanda, she was very friendly & was great to work with. Highly recommend!
KIANA B.
Submitted 01/17/18
Love this office!
Phuong-Anh H.
Submitted 01/17/18
Love!!! MidWife Beth!!!!
Laura W.
Submitted 01/17/18
Leah and her nursing staff were really fantastic. They were able to address my specific concerns and put me at ease. I highly recommend this team!
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/17/18
It was nice seeing him today! Pleasure to work with and now be a patient of the practice!
Monica V.
Submitted 01/16/18
My schedule C Section was as pleasant as it can be.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Rosen is one of the most caring doctors that I have ever known. He truly cares about his patients well-being!
Gina J.
Submitted 01/15/18
I love the midwives at this practice!
Donna C.
Submitted 01/15/18
I love the care I get. Dr. Castle is very knowledgeable and caring as are the staff.
Anna O.
Submitted 01/13/18
Melissa @ Fairfax OBGYN has been my hero the past few years and has been the Delivery midwife for my two babies consecutively. She is full of energy, knowledgeable about her job and role. Always deliver and execute beyond expectation. I recommend anyone to their group and also have an experience of her work. Thanks Melissa. Anna & Alf
Loren H.
Submitted 01/12/18
She was patient and kind.
Teresa W.
Submitted 01/11/18
I’ve been a patient of Fairfax OB-GYN for over 20 years and have always received the best of care from Beth!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/11/18
I personally love Dr. Wilson and the staff at Fairfax OB/GYN. I am usually seen on time or close to my appointment time. The doctors remember me and my medical history. I never feel like I have to start over in explaining anything. Dr. Wilson always takes her time and answers my questions thoroughly. Before seeing Dr. Wilson, I saw Karen Foster-Anderson and she was also amazing. She is a midwife at the practice and she delivered my kids.
Mary V.
Submitted 01/10/18
Melissa was super nice and very friendly
Lori R.
Submitted 01/10/18
I’ve been a patient for years and always receive great care.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Nadine is terrific as usual!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Fairfax OB-GYN accepts most major insurance plans. Please call any of our offices to inquire about your particular insurance. We also accept self-pay patients and out of network patients and would be glad to assist you in arranging for payment of services. After services are provided, we will be glad to file claims to your insurance company on your behalf. We will assist you in making sure that your insurance pays us timely and appropriately for services we have provided to you. However, please know that ultimately you are financially responsible for payment of bills incurred. Any patient who schedules an appointment and fails to keep that appointment without providing 24 hour notice of cancellation will be responsible for a $100 no show fee. Any inquiries should be directed to the Billing Department at (703) 391-1500.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
CareFirst
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location